Page 76 of 139 FirstFirst ... 2666747576777886126 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,520 of 2766

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

22 Posts
    Well if it was my team and I new I wouldn't have the players I would really do the same thing to get the game off . The manager did the right thing by moveing the game out to kileady knowing the game would be off.

32 Posts
    Lads, we've finally got a date for our FAI cup tie in Dublin. Any of ye know a coach company that won't kill us for cost? Cheers.

84 Posts
    Best of luck to yee leftside be a great away trip and a major deal for the club fair play for making it so far and technically being the last cork team left in the competition!!!!!

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by thegreatone View Post
    Hi, I might be moving to Cork from Limerick this week and Im looking to play soccer. I played Premier Sunday league in Limerick and am hopefully looking to play the same in Cork. I dont know what the standard is like in Cork, if its better or worse than Limerick, would anybody know this? Anyway I can play centre back/centre mid, I have my transfer form from my old team and will be living in the Glanmire area. So if you or anyone you know is looking for a player could you please get back to me asap. Is there any other forums with Cork AUL around like the one Limerick has on facebook because this is my friends account?
    Heard a Cork club made a balls of your transfer kid. And this after the Cork Aul put a big article in the local paper about the way to go about it.

Elaborate glen buck

Dean winters and shane spitere gone to pearse Celtic ??

22 Posts
    and jason keegan is gone there to i hear.

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by upfront View Post
    Shane a great signing but will only bring trouble remember having him with me up mayfield and didn't take to me giving a young fella a chance and stormed out of club did same to everton n douglas hall..shane is great player pace to burn just wander will pearse still be so defensive with all these new players he tends to play 1 up top...killer could be on move himself or even drop down to their b team...

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by injurytime View Post
    Shane a great signing but will only bring trouble remember having him with me up mayfield and didn't take to me giving a young fella a chance and stormed out of club did same to everton n douglas hall..shane is great player pace to burn just wander will pearse still be so defensive with all these new players he tends to play 1 up top...killer could be on move himself or even drop down to their b team...

Littleman - good to have you back. Things going ok down East for ya I see. Tough division for ye with Cobh/Passge.
    Last edited by Horse24; 04/02/2015 at 12:15 PM.
    Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Any fixtures for this weekend lads?

Quote Originally Posted by upfront View Post
    I heard they were ran out of Douglas hall. I hope pearse keep the gates closed because spitzer will run clean out it with the ball

Quote Originally Posted by matchsticks View Post
    I heard they were ran out of Douglas hall. I hope pearse keep the gates closed because spitzer will run clean out it with the ball
    Never really rated Dean to be honest, think Shane is a good player though he'd be a big asset to pearse. About time he realised he couldn't make it as a senior player too.

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by injurytime View Post
    Sure that's Killers level anyway. Should get a few goals in Div 3 if he stops trying to get fellas sent off

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    Sure that's Killers level anyway. Should get a few goals in Div 3 if he stops trying to get fellas sent off
    hard ol division 3 kid sure im grabbing a few goals in premier too so i must be doing something right anyways

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    hard ol division 3 kid sure im grabbing a few goals in premier too so i must be doing something right anyways
    How many goals have ha got in league open to correction but 2 in 8 games isn't good

Quote Originally Posted by Kick-off View Post
    How many goals have ha got in league open to correction but 2 in 8 games isn't good
    Still good for a bluffer In premier 😂😂😂

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    Still good for a bluffer In premier 😂😂😂
    Never called ya bluffer bud..is it true yourself and hala had words after you went off haha taught ye were best of friends

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by matchsticks View Post
    Elaborate glen buck
    Elaborate on what ? Read the post.....or are you waiting on the name of the club ?

Quote Originally Posted by Glenbuck View Post
    Elaborate on what ? Read the post.....or are you waiting on the name of the club ?
    Haha that's what I was hoping for

Quote Originally Posted by Leftside View Post
    Lads, we've finally got a date for our FAI cup tie in Dublin. Any of ye know a coach company that won't kill us for cost? Cheers.
    All the best up there leftside hopefully ye'll come back down the M8 in celebratory mood, great acheivement for ye to get out of cork even bigger if ye can turnover the dubs in their own backyard.

Any idea of what standard ye are coming up against?