Page 35 of 139 FirstFirst ... 2533343536374585135 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    What ever happens on or off or switched its gonna some match ...
    thats true killer .. I still think park will take them.. What do you think ..

Quote Originally Posted by Topdog View Post
    thats true killer .. I still think park will take them.. What do you think ..
    To be honest and I'm not sitting on the fence but two strong teams for me it's a hard on to call plus a final is up for grabs too !

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    To be honest and I'm not sitting on the fence but two strong teams for me it's a hard on to call plus a final is up for grabs too !
    With the rain that fell today you think it be off ? Will there be any games on at the weekend ?

Gonna be alot worse tonight for rain fall so the next 24hours will tell a lot I would nearly say kilreen won't be calling no game this weekend
    Last edited by killer"B"; 13/11/2014 at 5:21 PM.

Cit is booked for back up for Kilreen not astro turf

killer there is talks of the blarney st old manager from last year.i think he would be the right man there. its true what legand23 said he won the trible with the glen and aoh with the street what more do you want. the mans cv is full up.
    thanks topman ..put a manager of the year on that cv lol...that will be some game sat where ever it is 2 fine sides. kilreen to edge it could go to pens.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    thanks topman ..put a manager of the year on that cv lol...that will be some game sat where ever it is 2 fine sides. kilreen to edge it could go to pens.
    It's only true it's all on the cv I take it.. Grattan would be the job for ya kid.. I can see park taken it wit Kilreen to top men missing nala and jeffers

the squad they have anyone can be out and a top lad comes in ..there due a cup and with ther 19s coming thru very strong .park are no push overs ,on any day good enough to beat any one.

I think they are stone but park will take it. Ye game is now going to cut if the farm isn't play able I hear .. Is that true

I Heard the game will go ahead in cit but to be honest will there be any ball played with all this rain. Kilereen to take it for me!!
    The Ref is always right sure!

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    the squad they have anyone can be out and a top lad comes in ..there due a cup and with ther 19s coming thru very strong .park are no push overs ,on any day good enough to beat any one.
    I agree sure look at the young fells seany caulfield and scott callanan also two lads that could rip any team apart. There a strong outfit!
    The Ref is always right sure!

Quote Originally Posted by offside Ref View Post
    I Heard the game will go ahead in cit but to be honest will there be any ball played with all this rain. Kilereen to take it for me!!
    I was thinking the same now.. But will Kilreen want to go down there and play it's a nice spin away it is.. Cit is a nice pitch for both teams to play ball.. Be a cracker think park will nip it ..

CORK AUL FIXTURES
    Saturday 15th November Ko. 2.00pm
    Mossie Linnane League Cup Semi Final
    Glenthorn Celtic A v Pearse Celtic A, Glenthorn Pk, Pat Murphy
    Kilreen Celtic v Park Utd A, Murphys Farm, D.O’Mahony
    AOH Cup 2nd Round
    Bohemians v Tower FC, Fairfield, Paul O’Sullivan
    UCC A v Castleview, The Farm, G.Stephens
    Dunbar Celtic v Glen Celtic B, Murphys Farm, John Thompson
    Saxone Cup Semi Final
    CFC Banteer v Cloughduv Celtic, Banteer Sports Field, Liam Murphy, Provisional
    Donoughmore Ath v Crescent Ath, Donoughmore, Tony Thompson
    Premier League
    Blarney St Ath v Greenwood, GACA Pitches Brooklodge, D.Deady
    Grattan Utd v Coachford, O’Neill Pk, Tony Murphy
    Premier A League
    Village Utd v Innishvilla, Silverheights Pk, D.Cronin
    AUL 1
    Kanturk v Rylane Celtic, Kanturk, T.Cotter
    AUL 1A
    Greenmount Rangers v St John Boscos, Murphys Farm, Finbarr Murphy
    Central Rovers v Richmond, Central Pk, R.Crean
    AUL 2
    Newmarket Town v Rathcoole Rovers, Rathcoole, J.Walsh
    AUL 3
    Afton Villa v UCC, Killeady, B.Buckley
    Greenwood v Macoom, Leaghanamore, T.Collins
    AUL 3A
    Carrigaline utd v St John Boscos, Ballea Pk, S.Madine
    Corkbeg v Temple Pk, Whitegate, B.O’Regan
    AUL 3B
    Waterloo v Strand Utd, Whitechurch Community Centre, Peter O’Sullivan
    Killumney Utd v Innishvilla, Killeady, P.Hennessy
    Sunday 16th November Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
    FAI Junior Cup 4th Round
    Glen Celtic A v Blackstone Rovers, Glen Pk, D.O’Mahony
    AOH Cup 2nd Round
    Cathedral Celtic v Lakewood Ath, Fairfield, Pat Murphy
    Blackpool Celtic v Carrigtwohill Utd A, Temple Pk, G.Stephens
    Saxone Cup Semi Final
    Glenthorn Celtic B v Cloughduv Celtic, Glenthorn Pk, Liam Murphy, Provisional
    AUL1
    Glenvale v Fairview, Regional Pk, D.Deady
    AUL 1A
    Waterloo v Buttevant, Whitechurch Community Centre, John Thompson
    AUL 2
    Ballincollig v Leeview Ath, Regional Pk, Christopher Braganza
    AUL 2A
    Glanworth Utd v Park Utd, Glanworth, Paul O’Sullivan
    Shandon Celtic v Grangevale, Pophams Field, Finbarr Murphy
    Watergrasshill Utd v Knocknaheeny Celtic, Skehanagh, M.Doody
    AUL 3
    Castlelack v Ard na Laoi, Castlelack, D.Donovan
    Parkview Celtic v Waterloo, Garryduff. R.Fitzgerald
    AUL 3A
    Grattan Utd v Pearse Celtic, O Neill Pk, H.McGovern
    Carrigtwohill Utd v City Wanderers, Ballyadam Pk, Tony Thompson
    AUL 3B
    Bweeng Celtic v Coachford, Bweeng Sports Field, B.O’Regan

22 Posts
    Coachford manager conor foley has taking over up in Gratton according to his son

27 Posts
    I taught Gratton had a new manager after last week's game took training on Wednesday night also

Quote Originally Posted by injurytime View Post
    I taught Gratton had a new manager after last week's game took training on Wednesday night also
    They do in john and dricky and I know Conor is happy where he is

Quote Originally Posted by Kick-off View Post
    Coachford manager conor foley has taking over up in Gratton according to his son
    I'm after hearing that to . Is it true tho.

glenthorn vs pearse mossie semi-final off!!!!!!!!!!! tomorrow

Kilreen and park on in Murphy's farm pitch is in top form but won't be after tomorrow game

Quote Originally Posted by happyfeet View Post
    Kilreen and park on in Murphy's farm pitch is in top form but won't be after tomorrow game
    I think the soft round will suit park down to the ground it will dnt think Kilreen will like the soft ground