She's from Cobh, thats different

Quote Originally Posted by razor
    She's from Cobh, thats different
    Are you telling me that Cobh is not in Cork? The best looking Cork wan I ever saw was that Mary wan that used to be a kiddies presenter on RTE. She also appeared on Celebrity Farm. Says it all really.
    "Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo

Quote Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
    Are you telling me that Cobh is not in Cork? The best looking Cork wan I ever saw was that Mary wan that used to be a kiddies presenter on RTE. She also appeared on Celebrity Farm. Says it all really.

thats not da wan i'm on about this wan is only bout 20 r 21
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

Quote Originally Posted by $Leon$
    thats not da wan i'm on about this wan is only bout 20 r 21
    Im was being sarcastic. The wan from Celebrity Farm was a minger.

well obviously that goes without sayin
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

walk around UCC and tell me cork has no nice oul dolls...

Quote Originally Posted by ShedEnd.com
    walk around UCC and tell me cork has no nice oul dolls...
    what ever cork can manage we can do better. here in ucd we got miss world struttin about. to tell u da truth she wouldn't even make most lads list of miss ucd

There's some former UCC girls who are now in my class in UCD. Mingers the lot. They have annoying accents as well. Cant think of a more unattractive race on this island than Cork people. UCD is definitly the hotbed of Irish talent.

I'll second that PM. Whats more off putting than that whiney accent ringin in your ear? I've yet to see an attractive girl down in that region. Maybe when they shot Michael Collins they said they'd make life miserable for all the future generations by shooting a few nice cailins! UCD....Clives, Clives, Clives!!
    Mens sana in corpore sano

UCD is definitly the hotbed of Irish talent.
    Undoubtabley true, everywhere you look, even the science types are nice

144 Posts
    here in ucd we got miss world struttin about. to tell u da truth she wouldn't even make most lads list of miss ucd
    Miss World is right, now theres a manky beore if there was ever one.
    Don't be silly lads, of course Cork has nicer looking oul dolls, sure aren't we the master race.

Quote Originally Posted by JoeSemi
    Whats more off putting than that whiney accent ringin in your ear?
    Tell me about it, that D4 whine or even your basic Charloville squeak puts me right off.

Miss World is right, now theres a manky beore if there was ever one

my point exactly wouldn't touch her with yours razor

144 Posts
    Too right, and it'd just about reach and all.

Tell me about it, that D4 whine or even your basic Charloville squeak puts me right off.
    Not talkin about D4 moany holes either razor. You do get the odd genuine cailin of that ilk, but generally they're akin to what you get down in Cork as regards accents go. Donegal's not a bad academy for talent comin into UCD i tell thee....

Ah come on Leon?!!

Quote Originally Posted by JoeSemi
    Ah come on Leon?!!
    i remember da week after she won miss world she was on the late late ( yes i am sad) watchin it with a friend of mine. da first thing he said bout her was "bad skin". enough said joesemi

Will ye quit?

No wonder women have such hang ups!

She's Miss World for the next month or so anyways and well what hope is there for anyone else if all ye can talk about is how minging she is?!!!

Ye are never happy and stop being so general all the time!!

Theres a pretty girl/s in every art and part of this country!!
    I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
    I've always found time to teach them.

Are you nice Sinead??
    Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

Quote Originally Posted by Sinéad
    Will ye quit?

She's Miss World for the next month or so anyways and well what hope is there for anyone else if all ye can talk about is how minging she is?!!!

You obviously haven't ventured near Wexford of late then Sinead. God awful stuff down there. The abundance of accessible chip shops doesn't help either as all that grease seems to go to their ever expanding hind quarters

Quote Originally Posted by Sinéad
    Will ye quit?

tried to point that out to my friend sinead.
    how we got onto this topic was about accents and in fairness sinead u have to agree that some wans loose all attractiveness once they open their mouths bit like the old speakeasy add whith yer man from navan.
    "hello kate its me the guy from the bar"