Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Rumour Mill Summer 2014 (Forum ban for infractions)

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by duckdu View Post
    very good. Buttesy the only decent player there. Cooney is dreadful and cambridge average. If two of these lads had ability like there egos they would go along way. Street would be crazy to take um in my opinion cooney doesnt even walk on the pitch and cambridge just moans and barks orders , doubt many of streets players would deal with it. Again this is all hear say like last year , pub talk too fill there own heads.
    Ah come on buttsy msl player of the year before great player as you said no matter what anyone says about Gareth and Cooney on the pitch they have talent to burn get into any senior besides Avondale never mind aul in fairness and that's no slagging to aul but there premier msl in truth.

Sure the level you were playing last season and next season I reckon most aul premier and premier a would win that league we battered ye up in mayfirld school in a friendly match tricksey

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Vic moylod to killumney.
    Ya heard he's brother Andrew is going in over the manager out there in a Staunton/bobby Robson capacity,that moves makes sense,50 spot a game for both!

Quote Originally Posted by backpass View Post
    No need to be licking arse now fella. And exactly what do they deserve credit for
    To be fair now mate I'd be arse licking to if it meant an AOH cup on my c.v and I'm sure you would too!

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by HOTshot89 View Post
    To be fair now mate I'd be arse licking to if it meant an AOH cup on my c.v and I'm sure you would too!
    You missed the joke lad. Only having craic with one for.

Quote Originally Posted by backpass View Post
    You missed the joke lad. Only having craic with one for.
    well its kinda unfair i cant have a craic back as your all anon..the craic be mighty if we all came clean who we are .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 10/06/2014 at 6:10 PM.

Blarney St Ath are inviting applications for the position of Manager of the B team . All enquiries to Vince Thompson at +353 (85) 760 4043.

Hibs are looking for a manager for the coming season. The team will be competing in the Premier A of the Cork AUL having won 2 doubles in the last 2 seasons. If interested contact Terry Mcsweeney here or on 086-1519852

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by casilles View Post
    Blarney St Ath are inviting applications for the position of Manager of the B team . All enquiries to Vince Thompson at +353 (85) 760 4043.

1for how can you put in a good word for me??? One condition: I'd have to be known as 2for!!
    Last edited by Just my opinion; 12/06/2014 at 12:10 PM.

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    Hibs are looking for a manager for the coming season. The team will be competing in the Premier A of the Cork AUL having won 2 doubles in the last 2 seasons. If interested contact Terry Mcsweeney here or on 086-1519852

Strange one. They had two great seasons

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    Strange one. They had two great seasons
    two doubles!! i believe he won in the last 2 season

[QUOTE=Just my opinion;1759350]1for how can you put in a good word for me??? One condition: I'd have to be known as 2for!![/Qno bother bud list your honours in pm il stick your name in for it we give you a name more worthy ok .... my new name will be mister sheen..

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    1for how can you put in a good word for me??? One condition: I'd have to be known as 2for!!
    Great post opinion ... But I think if u took the blarney street B job it would b 2 on your team not 2 for the team.

Whats the story with coachford i heard today that one of ther centre halfs "Terrance Mcsweaney" is going down the 3rd division to play with Tower FC.

Thats true, Terry mc and two other coachford players going back to tower for next season.
    They are tower men anyway, went to coachford won the league last year and are going back to tower to try and build a strong team.

great signing if they can get him on board ! tower are a good up and coming club and also the lads is from blarney too im sure coachford could be trouble this season no manager and weill be they able to hold onto there players ???

42 Posts
    1for to take over at Grattan

Nags looking to go player manager next season spotted running out the lough every night last week

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by acfco4 View Post
    Thats true, Terry mc and two other coachford players going back to tower for next season.
    They are tower men anyway, went to coachford won the league last year and are going back to tower to try and build a strong team.
    Got told that a few players currently playing MSL premier and AUL are signing . Fair play to them. Terry top man

THERE FB PAGE:We are delighted to confirm the signing of midfielder Garry Comerford. Garry has previously played with Shamrock Rovers at Under-19 level

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast