You beauty!
Yes! Bloody brilliant. Great pressure from Pat's.
brilliant...............
YEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS F**king YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSss 1 nil Saints
So good. They're donning the feck out of these useless *******s.
That was class from Fahey - these are the games he comes into his own.
Aw! What a chance. Pat's should be 2-0 up. Legia on the ropes.
Get in! Just been in Quebec all day and saw the score on here!
Come on Pats!
DID YOU NOTICE A SIGN OUTSIDE MY HOUSE...?
Pats playing great stuff. Taking a leaf out of the world cup with this counter attacking play.
Great to watch.
Should be 2 up!
what was goal like? Gang of Warsaw fans here in work with me.
Lucky there. Clarke probably should have got a red.
You've got no fans.
Pat's finding so much space.
Christ, that was criminal from Clarke. Completely missed the ball and lucky not to be off. Just outside the box too, thankfully.
A couple of hairy moments there, living on the edge, but in general their counter attacking has been great and using the wings over the top to great effect.
Who played through ball for the cross, was it Fahey?
Very lucky at the end of the half, but you have to ride your luck in these situations. Good half Pats. The break came just at the right time.
Brendan Clarke is a very, very lucky man. Made one or two big mistakes already now and can count himself a very lucky man. Delighted for Pat's. Hope they can hold out for what would be a very famous win.
http://hdfoots.com/watch/setanta-ire...ve-stream.html
god is going to be a long 45 minutes!
Cd/Lads is Ryan Brennans brother, Mr Brennans son?