Thread: Cork AUL rubbish.

Cork AUL rubbish.

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    I didn't say they were saints pirlo? I didn't think there was a bad kick in the game either to be honest.pot calling the kettle black how ?
    I just don't think one should talk about others behaviour if your own isn't brilliant either.

Pirlo you seem to have an agenda with pearse !!!!

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barrypirlo View Post
    I just don't think one should talk about others behaviour if your own isn't brilliant either.
    Are you talking about my personal behaviour our pearses? I would say both are actually quite good when it comes to suspensions pirlo it seems you have a problom with pearse ?

Quote Originally Posted by borntoscore View Post
    Pirlo you seem to have an agenda with pearse !!!!
    No not at all. I have no problem with pearse. But they got beaten tonight and tricksey comes on with a fault as usual about the opposition. I have no agenda what so ever with pearse nice bunch. but tricksey never ceases to amaze me haha oh sorry .... The tricksies which ever one is usin the profile today

Are you talking about my personal behaviour our pearses? I would say both are actually quite good when it comes to suspensions pirlo it seems you have a problom with pearse ?
    Pearses tricksy .... It's not always about you bud

77 Posts
    Pearses tricksy .... It's not always about you bud
    Sour grapes barry pearse must of giving your club 1r2 spankings over the years :-)
    How did innish and coachford get on lads?

[QUOTE=tricksey;1750106]Sour grapes barry pearse must of giving your club 1r2 spankings over the years :-)
    How did innish and coachford get on lads?[/QUOTE
    Well any time I played pearse there wasn't a clean sheet Why you on here defending pearse ? Didn't they bomb you out of the club ? Now your one of the msl Gods are ya ?

77 Posts
    [QUOTE=Barrypirlo;1750109]
    Sour grapes barry pearse must of giving your club 1r2 spankings over the years :-)
    How did innish and coachford get on lads?[/QUOTE
    Well any time I played pearse there wasn't a clean sheet Why you on here defending pearse ? Didn't they bomb you out of the club ? Now your one of the msl Gods are ya ?
    Hahahahaha that's all I can say about that post if you wanna have a slagging match gimme a shout at a game pirlo no prob 😄 I'd rather talk about football here and football issues.
    Good result for ye so 3rd eye

How can I give you a shout at a game if there's about 5 using the tricksey profile ?
    football issues more important of course tricks

77 Posts
    Well you seem to be only slagging one of them barry so give that fella a shout 😄

Well you seem to be only slagging one of them barry so give that fella a shout 
    I'm slagging the one that cost pearse the Fai cup run ? I hope ? Haha

[QUOTE=tricksey;1750113]
    Hahahahaha that's all I can say about that post if you wanna have a slagging match gimme a shout at a game pirlo no prob 😄 I'd rather talk about football here and football issues.
    Good result for ye so 3rd eye
    Ya bud good result for us alright. I say we be ok hopefully anyway.

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 3rdeye View Post
    We just have to keep playing and trying our best to keep the club up then!! Are ya surprised at how our results. have gone considering the players we have lost?? All I say all the players I have are giving a 100% and want to be at the club! Take the good times with the bad is my motto!!
    Just reading back over your old posts there. A few weeks back you hadn't a clue about pearse and now all of a sudden your a pearse man. Why the sh$t for months so? Who's that tall lad up front and what players are pearse losing etc. Just annoys me. At least now you confirmed who you are with. It's another closet keyboard warrior out in the open. At the end of the day. All teams lose players, whether that be through injury or players leaving. You just have to get on with it.

Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Just reading back over your old posts there. A few weeks back you hadn't a clue about pearse and now all of a sudden your a pearse man. Why the sh$t for months so? Who's that tall lad up front and what players are pearse losing etc. Just annoys me. At least now you confirmed who you are with. It's another closet keyboard warrior out in the open. At the end of the day. All teams lose players, whether that be through injury or players leaving. You just have to get on with it.
    Great post Donnie. Fishing them out here .. And there biting.
    Fancy ye to comfortably get by the street at the weekend.

I'm slagging the one that cost pearse the Fai cup run ? I hope ? Haha
    who you think cost pearse fai cup run??? Haha tricksey at boiling point over you haha

Great post Donnie . Stay on the Munster senior league page tricksey and post your comments on there the Aul forum is nothing at all to do with ya your only on here stirring things

Tricksey went up to the aviva for the draw... Ate what sandwhiches they laid out ... Came back down to cork & dropped the ball. Why is he boiling over me ? I didn't put butter on his gloves ?.

77 Posts
    No boiling point at all bornto you get used to this every now and again on here fellas trying to wind but they usually don't last to long on the forum.

thats true tricksey !!Probably all on the same team as per usual !!!

Tricksey went up to the aviva for the draw... Ate what sandwhiches they laid out ... Came back down to cork & dropped the ball. Why is he boiling over me ? I didn't put butter on his gloves ?.
    Fair play to ya very mature!!!