Thread: We fcuking hate Shelbourne....

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    their fans are a sound bunch
    Are they?
    Any Shels fan I've met has either been a smug old git, a stupid cow who thinks it's her duty to stick up for Ollie Byrne or a 16 year old scumbag.

As our own Pat Dolan said about Shels, they're rotten from the chairman down.
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Colm
    Are they?
    Any Shels fan I've met has either been a smug old git, a stupid cow who thinks it's her duty to stick up for Ollie Byrne or a 16 year old scumbag.
    in fairness, I've spoken to the briogaid dearg lads at ireland games and down at the cross and they're always sound. they have their ****** fans too off course, but who doesn't.

As our own Pat Dolan said about Shels, they're rotten from the chairman down.
    What exactly has Finbar Flood done to upset Pat so much?

Quote Originally Posted by Slash/ED
    What exactly has Finbar Flood done to upset Pat so much?
    you're a bunch of cheating thug scumbags from top to bottom and you are hated because of this. and not because of footballing rivalry either.

scum

Quote Originally Posted by Pablo
    you're a bunch of cheating thug scumbags from top to bottom and you are hated because of this. and not because of footballing rivalry either.

scum
    Fair play, you've out done the Derry contingent on the idiot scale, I didn't think it was possible.

i didnt think they had the internet in crack houses?

ask ollie has he any fags knocking about?

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    in fairness, I've spoken to the briogaid dearg lads at ireland games and down at the cross and they're always sound.
    Nah, they're scum aswell.
    Champions!

Nah, they're scum aswell.
    well said Colm Here here.

down with all shels scum

Very good comeback in fairness!

A lot of people would say that the "very successful football team" was brought about by corruption, favourable treatment by certain el and fai officials and intimidation of referees.

Actually anyone know who the ref for this game will be?
    Colm, consider deleting this. Mods, if Colm deletes, consider deleting this and other posts which quote Colm.
    We don't want Gardai demanding ICQs from Adam / Dahamsta. Based on what I know of defamation law, this could happen.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    Colm, consider deleting this. Mods, if Colm deletes, consider deleting this and other posts which quote Colm.
    We don't want Gardai demanding ICQs from Adam / Dahamsta. Based on what I know of defamation law, this could happen.
    he could be talking about anyone

well said Colm Here here.

down with all shels scum
    Fair play but no matter how much you hate us, we still wont give a toss about you or your small time team, that's the difference.

sure thing Anto, thats why you're on this forum. tw@t

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    Chill out FPB, I deliberately used the words "a lot of people would say".
    And the truth is that a lot of people do say those things!!

There's been a lot worse said about Shels and others on foot.ie over the years!
    I'd say you're dying to be mod FPB!

Anyway, back on topic, Shels are scum!
    Champions!

sure thing Anto, thats why you're on this forum. ****
    I go on many forums, it doesn't mean I give a toss about the people who post on them. The fact is, nobody at Shels cares about Cork. You're a small time team with one league trophy in their entire history, why should we be bothered by you at all?

Anyway, back on topic, Shels are scum!
    yeah lets stay on track here!

is scum too light a word do you think?

I go on many forums, it doesn't mean I give a toss about the people who post on them. The fact is, nobody at Shels cares about Cork. You're a small time team with one league trophy in their entire history, why should we be bothered by you at all?
    we dont really care what you think! we laugh at you little club every day of the week

No you don't. You sing songs in Derry about how much you hate us and have threads calling everyone from our chairman to our ultras scum. Clearly you do care, and that's the difference between the two clubs.

theres a line between hating and caring Anto. pure deadly buzz

No there's not The fact that you hate us shows you clearly do care, how can you hate something you don't care about?

The fact is, nobody at Shels cares about Cork.
    Yeah that's why ye made 'Cork Village' banners last season and why ye stocked up on missiles to throw at Pat Dolan this season and why there's about six or seven threads about City on the Shels offical forum!

It must be hard for ye because no matter what ye achieve or who ye sign you'll never even come close to being as big a club as we are! I pity you.
    Champions!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast