in fairness, I've spoken to the briogaid dearg lads at ireland games and down at the cross and they're always sound. they have their ****** fans too off course, but who doesn't.Originally Posted by Colm
Are they?Originally Posted by Éanna
Any Shels fan I've met has either been a smug old git, a stupid cow who thinks it's her duty to stick up for Ollie Byrne or a 16 year old scumbag.
As our own Pat Dolan said about Shels, they're rotten from the chairman down.
Champions!
in fairness, I've spoken to the briogaid dearg lads at ireland games and down at the cross and they're always sound. they have their ****** fans too off course, but who doesn't.Originally Posted by Colm
What exactly has Finbar Flood done to upset Pat so much?Originally Posted by Colm
you're a bunch of cheating thug scumbags from top to bottom and you are hated because of this. and not because of footballing rivalry either.Originally Posted by Slash/ED
scum
Fair play, you've out done the Derry contingent on the idiot scale, I didn't think it was possible.Originally Posted by Pablo
i didnt think they had the internet in crack houses?Originally Posted by Slash/ED
ask ollie has he any fags knocking about?
Nah, they're scum aswell.Originally Posted by Éanna
Champions!
well said Colm Here here.Originally Posted by Colm
down with all shels scum
Colm, consider deleting this. Mods, if Colm deletes, consider deleting this and other posts which quote Colm.Originally Posted by Colm
We don't want Gardai demanding ICQs from Adam / Dahamsta. Based on what I know of defamation law, this could happen.
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
he could be talking about anyoneOriginally Posted by Fair_play_boy
Fair play but no matter how much you hate us, we still wont give a toss about you or your small time team, that's the difference.Originally Posted by Pablo
sure thing Anto, thats why you're on this forum. tw@tOriginally Posted by Slash/ED
Chill out FPB, I deliberately used the words "a lot of people would say".Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
And the truth is that a lot of people do say those things!!
There's been a lot worse said about Shels and others on foot.ie over the years!
I'd say you're dying to be mod FPB!![]()
Anyway, back on topic, Shels are scum!
Champions!
I go on many forums, it doesn't mean I give a toss about the people who post on them. The fact is, nobody at Shels cares about Cork. You're a small time team with one league trophy in their entire history, why should we be bothered by you at all?Originally Posted by Pablo
yeah lets stay on track here!Originally Posted by Colm
is scum too light a word do you think?
we dont really care what you think! we laugh at you little club every day of the weekOriginally Posted by Slash/ED
No you don't. You sing songs in Derry about how much you hate us and have threads calling everyone from our chairman to our ultras scum. Clearly you do care, and that's the difference between the two clubs.Originally Posted by Pablo
theres a line between hating and caring Anto. pure deadly buzzOriginally Posted by Slash/ED
No there's notOriginally Posted by Pablo
The fact that you hate us shows you clearly do care, how can you hate something you don't care about?
Yeah that's why ye made 'Cork Village' banners last season and why ye stocked up on missiles to throw at Pat Dolan this season and why there's about six or seven threads about City on the Shels offical forum!Originally Posted by Slash/ED
It must be hard for ye because no matter what ye achieve or who ye sign you'll never even come close to being as big a club as we are! I pity you.
Champions!