Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: 5-a-side

36 Posts
    doing another one of these 5-a-side comps on the 27th of august. any of you lads fancy playing- it will be in dublin again

Quote Originally Posted by dynamo kerry
    doing another one of these 5-a-side comps on the 27th of august. any of you lads fancy playing- it will be in dublin again
    I'd join in. PM me with the details.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

If yis are short a player, PM me!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

I would have but i'm going on holiers that day. Keep me in mind for again though.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

60 Posts
    I'm up for it, if there is room for one more!

I'm off on holidays soon, so PM me if there is, and I'll respond when I'm next at the internet.
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

36 Posts
    need a one or two other lads for this.. anyone interested in 2 hours of a small round robin comp next satuday.. few lads from dangerhere and irishvibe.com playing.. for laughs really.. (but with a competitve edge)

p,intage after in o'sheas (footy is in ucd)

mid january (cold i know)
    Global warming not reach Kerry yet????????

36 Posts

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Global warming not reach Kerry yet????????

alas no.. but seriously.. next saturday 27th of aug.. c'mon down

Just kidding above Dynamo, love to go but I'd be no good as a player - can't walk not to mind run.

Hope everything goes well for you, man.

Hamish

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    If ye are stuck I could head over as well, PM me.
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

So who's going tomorrow?

I know me, SDG and Dynamo (obviously). Anyone else?
    Extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    So who's going tomorrow?

I know me, SDG
    I just hope it's not a case of, this big piggy got taken to the cleaners and hung out to dry by lads who actually know how to play properly. I have'nt played football in 3 months+ (unless kicking a tennis ball about the house counts). QUESTION: Now if I'm the last man and get done for pace (me not posessing much pace makes this a possibility) and I trip the attacker, since there will be a competitive edge, will this result in a bust-up and being sent from the field or simply a free-kick

Not to worry, after a few years of watching the wanderers I know how to hoof a ball up the field

Watch out lads,a poor-mans Philippe Senderos is coming your way

(what the Fu** do you mean be up before eleven! )

I thought after a few years of watching the Wanderers you'd know how to start a bust-up!! Sure wasn't there one last night?
    Extratime.ie

It was a great laugh yesterday. More lads from here oughta go next time.
    Extratime.ie

I was planning on going Superfrank but the Dubs match was on but i definetly will go next time

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123