Is there many coming to this party tomorrow night?? LadyJane, Missfootie......... who else?!![]()
I know this is going to hurt you for a while LadyJane. But dont let it get you down. You are only a new member. Think of all those female users who've known me for the past few months. Think of how heartbroken they are going to feel. There will be lots of other foot.ie users there for you. Something tells me you will $Leon$. He is suave, sophisticated and into grooming too. Pretty much the Irish Jose Mourinho. If you play your cards right, you might get lucky.Originally Posted by LadyJane
"Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo
Is there many coming to this party tomorrow night?? LadyJane, Missfootie......... who else?!![]()
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
This could be Tramco's version of Cilla Blacks long running series Blind Date. The thing is, who is going to draw the card for the holiday? Will $Leon$ pick it and let Max read it, or vice versa? Its hard to see them agreeing on that. It'd be nice if it was Faro or Braga they went to. Sun, sea, sand, and Jorge Cadete. Tom O' Neill may order his hat now for the wedding. Maybe the honeymoon could be in the Algarve.Originally Posted by $Leon$
Mens sana in corpore sano
So Who Exactly Is Going To Tomorow Nite Names Please
And What Time And Where
1.exile
Last edited by exile; 16/12/2004 at 9:09 AM.
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
Would have loved to have gone, but as with most people, a weeknight doesn't suit. Start work at 6am tomorrow morning. Have a great night![]()
I will be there for a while(busy day ahead Friday need to be in good shape) are ye still meeting in the Village? Time??
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
I won't be there, have a few things on tomorrow.
Enjoy the night!
I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
I've always found time to teach them.
That's bad form Sinead. Totally unacceptable- the one night of the year and you jib out!
Dillo and Don Vito shall be there for a short time I think. Having been on the lash last night and the usual work commitments tomorrow we won't be going too wild!
$Leon$ is 50/50 at the moment as is JoeSemi. The PM as we all know at this stage is ruled out of tonights tie. As big as his loss may be, it may however give some of the less experienced members a chance to prove themselves.
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
The Village from 8pm so???
I can only do first leg cos stuff on tomorrow for a change...
Myself or the lads won't make the Village unhfortunately. Max and co should be there though! We'll play some part in the second leg.
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
Will be in along to the Village at eight but have work in the morning...
look like no one is going now every one can only stay for an hour or cant go we should have organised this better
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
Its a Thursday night and I'm on air in the morning...
Maybe a Friday night or weekend night would have been better but it's not always going to suit everyone...
I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
I've always found time to teach them.
On air? DJ Sinéad?You should go to the party tonight. I'm sure your listeners would love the new sexy-gravelly-voiced Sinéad after a night on the sauce and the smokes with the foot.ie crew...
Whatever happened to burning the candle at both ends? I dunno. You young 'uns. No stamina...
PP
Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat
So how did the party go last night? Just swa Dillo walking up a stairs a few minutes ago. He looks the worse for wear.![]()
Any truth in the rumour that Max Power pulled in the Village and never made it to Tramco?![]()
"Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo
Didn't hear that one PM. Stranger things have happened though!
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
Far from being a mouthpiece for 'Young Power', it would seem that his crust was his main priority, but I'm sure if you annoy him enough he'll explain his absence![]()
Originally Posted by Longfordian
Think if there is to be any future meetings, there will have to be some way of identifying people (covert club scarfs or emblems!!) or contact numbers swapped...
i was busy running my business..........
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
gwan max, just give her yur number like