I take it thats a win then?Roll on sh$ls!!!!!!!
this ain't good for the heart
The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!
I take it thats a win then?Roll on sh$ls!!!!!!!
"They have the internet on computers now!" ,Homer Simpson
Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssss!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is it ft?????
please say we won is it comformed as 1-0
yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Derry 0 - Cork City 1
and in the background i heard drums singing happy city voices and
"we're gona win the league"
u heard it here first
we're gonna win the league..
we know they dont believe us..
we're gonna win the league!!!!!
spread the word james....
Oh hell yeah Shels is gonna be unreal!!!!
Only one word for them, LEGENDS
Nice One James for the updates! Roll on $he£$!![]()
Praise the Lord!!![]()
Yeesssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
fanfeckintastic![]()
rebel army![]()
Followin Our Own Teams In Eire
theres no cure for the League of Ireland bug. spread it :)
my good God
Not good for the heart
SÓC's off to the college bar for a €3 pint...or two
Oh no not them again
fair play the 20 odd fans that made the way up from Cork and Dublin
ye sounded fecking great down the phone![]()
update your signature, fair play boy
seven wins in a row now
yyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssss ss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Quote:
Sky Sports
Derry City 0-1 Cork
It must be true!!!!!!
Yeeeeessssssssssssssss
*hugs Each Forumer In Ecstacy*![]()
One of the best games I was ever at....thanks James for the updates. C'mon City!!