class

BRILLIANT stuff alltogether .bring on shels .what a great season after all

Christ Im shaking, already got that twisted stomach feeling awaiting Friday night. No excuses acceptable, have to get Cities record away crowd!

wonder how many city fans there will be in tolka park friday, i'm definitelt going even if i have to walk there, come on city!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

from troy at the brandwell

"we're gona win the league,we're gona win the league,we're gona win the league,we're gona win the league,we're gona win the leagueWe know u dont beleive us we know u dont beleive us, were gona win the league. 1 Nil to city. Derry clapped us off the pitch"

sweeeeeet

Report on Newstalk claimed that Cork were dominant and unlucky to only score one. John O'Flynn should have got a penalty apparently.

Shelbourne 60
    Cork City 56

...Can you feel it????
    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

Sits down and leaves out a long sigh of relief.
    James, I owe you a pint for the updates.
    Brilliant service, thank you!!!!!!
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

96fm

96fm dont have final result they just said there

134 posts in under 2 hours. A new record???

Quote Originally Posted by shedite
    Shelbourne 60
    Cork City 56

...Can you feel it????
    Awesome!!! I reckon Pat Fenlon will not sleep so easy in his bed tonight. They really need to win the league to keep their bubble from bursting. It must be a nightmare for him and his squad that City are breathing so hard down their necks.

oh there will be City shirts at college tomorrow....

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    96fm dont have final result they just said there
    Plonkers. They should go and invest in a PC and log onto this message board.

who needs livescore and aertel when u have lads on the mobile to forum members

great to go to derry in the form they are in and win, AGAIN
    Followin Our Own Teams In Eire

theres no cure for the League of Ireland bug. spread it :)

Quote Originally Posted by turnerscross
    update your signature, fair play boy
    seven wins in a row now
    yyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssss ss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Done 20 minutes ago, but I am running out of characters. If we win 8 I am flucked
    I never thought I would write these words, but I am ready to be flucked!!

Congrats to the L@NGERS!!!! I really want youse to win the League because of:

a) I don't want a Dublin club to win the League and it would be class if 2 country teams won the 3 trophies on offer!

and

b) my dad has a tenner on City to win the League since before the season started at 7/1

stokes supposed to been pathetic...penalty claim turned down

still though who gives a sh!t....this our season

At the end of the game around 100 Derry City fans came over to the away support to wish them well.

Good athmosphere at the game from both sets of fans.

Are you watching Millwall?
    First Division Champions

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Congrats to the L@NGERS!!!! I really want youse to win the League because of:

a) I don't want a Dublin club to win the League and it would be class if 2 country teams won the 3 trophies on offer!

and

b) my dad has a tenner on City to win the League since before the season started at 7/1
    de town remove ur avater and hang ur head in shame, do you want to listen to them for the next year...i'd leave the country. there f u want rid of me get city to win the league
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Quote Originally Posted by max power
    de town remove ur avater and hang ur head in shame, do you want to listen to them for the next year...i'd leave the country. there f u want rid of me get city to win the league
    It's mainly because of part (b) that I want them to win the League but I know what you mean, they do go on about these things! Sure a month ago, John O'Flynn was crap, nowadays, he's the best player around

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    It's mainly because of part (b) that I want them to win the League but I know what you mean, they do go on about these things! Sure a month ago, John O'Flynn was crap, nowadays, he's the best player around

yeah but waterford are the biggest team in munster so you can understand the poor fellas wanting a but of silver, sure we can rent them some for the last game at turners cross
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast