Page 47 of 53 FirstFirst ... 374546474849 ... LastLast

Thread: foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads

no probs
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
    no probs
    cool, see no need for fighting

pete diggers,

hail hail the celts are here my fav song, and bridgets fav one cos she likes clapping

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    pete diggers,

hail hail the celts are here my fav song, and bridgets fav one cos she likes clapping
    will you be making an apperance? (quick pint tonight?)

yes and yes

what time?(both)

About 8.30/9ish tonight and we can sort out Saturday there and then.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    I'll be there on Saturday, looking forward to a bit of craic, I'll be expecting the red carpet treatment of course....

Bow to KT!!

Who's the ol' Perv Babysis, POS?

The next foot.ie meet up

For the Cel tic game tomorrow we are all meeting in the Railways at Finsbury Park station for 11.30am and then heading down to the Cottage in Fulham for 1pm. KT you have my number, give me a shout. anyone else coming down, let us know should be a laugh. Pat O banton is coming down too and possibly paul O shea
    Last edited by Babysis; 15/07/2005 at 9:01 PM.

You're on my manor tomorrow, so best behaviour is expected from the lot o' ya. Especially since I won't be there to keep an eye on things. Be warned though, I have eyes right across the borough...

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

I will meet you in the Cottage at 1/1.30-will give Dav a call-wobn't be able to make it to Finsbury Park that early
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    I will meet you in the Cottage at 1/1.30-will give Dav a call-wobn't be able to make it to Finsbury Park that early
    happy days liam. Im meeting Dav at the railway to get tickets etc, so can tell him. see you in the cottage

As the Saw Docters would say.....WHAT A DAY!!!!!!
    Dav, Babysis, Pat (always always always-and I will consider the priesthood ), it was BRILIANT to see you all agian!!
    KT was great to meet you, glad you enjoyed it and hope you got back to Islington alright
    Got back about half past midnight myself with my grandad-great stuff; singing rhebs with those lads at the eight beels was mental
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

unfortunately i went home, missed ya liam. good, great to see ye had a good night and yer grandad is out and about!! pity i didnt get to meet him as i was a lot more well behaved this time.

I'm only sorry I wasn't there at all. I trust a good time was had by all though.

PP

Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
    I'm only sorry I wasn't there at all. I trust a good time was had by all though.

PP
    And you get the consellation of having the 1000th post on this thread See you at the Saw Docters gig?

Paul-any witness to you "good" behaviour?

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    And you get the consellation of having the 1000th post on this thread See you at the Saw Docters gig?
    No. BTDT enough already. And it's "doctors", btw...

PP

No. BTDT enough already.
    BTDT?"?!?

And it's "doctors", btw...

PP
    Shut up I've just finished my exams and my brain is relaxing (or is this what German nightlife does to you.....)

"Been there, done that". The Saw Doctors are good fun to see once, but no more than that.

Anyhow, finishing exams is no excuse for poor spelling. Logically, it should in fact be better now as a result of all that studying, no?

PP

"Been there, done that". The Saw Doctors are good fun to see once, but no more than that.

Anyhow, finishing exams is no excuse for poor spelling. Logically, it should in fact be better now as a result of all that studying, no?

PP
    fair play

It was good seeing everyone again on Saturday. cheers for a good day out.

Page 47 of 53 FirstFirst ... 374546474849 ... LastLast