Page 42 of 53 FirstFirst ... 32404142434452 ... LastLast

Thread: foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    i will make it up there so, will delete pms now. its eire06 and babysis pm'n me the whole time taking up all my inbox
    and you still havent taken the hint to leave us alone

its eire06 and babysis pm'n me the whole time
    What, none from kerr's tribe?
    You must be out of favour there.

What time do you think you'll be down here at?
    We can laugh at fat yanks while we stuff our faces with greasy food.

is it tower bridge or where?? sure maybe babysis would come and meet us too????

is it tower bridge or where??
    It's a the Tower Vaults on the upstream side of the Tower from Tower Bridge.

sure maybe babysis would come and meet us too????
    Everyone is welcome, so long as they're not savages and leave no chicken for me.

is it tower bridge or where?? sure maybe babysis would come and meet us too????
    I think i will leave you two to it. would hate to put you off your lunch or interfere with your totty watching.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    would hate to put you off your lunch or interfere with your totty watching.
    You certainly wouldn't interfere with us Totty watching!
    Might put us off our dinner if you wear your usual perfume though.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    D
    Might put us off our dinner if you wear your usual perfume though.
    In that case I will definitely leave you to it

ah babysis come on down for a bit of craic, i will be on my best behavious promise!

Its a trek. I dont think im taking an hour for lunch today anyway, so even if i wanted to spend more with you two, I cant

even if i wanted to spend more with you two, I cant
    You can only have one of us.
    It would be a good chance to find out who loves you more, Paul or I.

You can only have one of us.
    It would be a good chance to find out who loves you more, Paul or I.
    Ok, once again, you have convinced me i dont want to go for lunch with you two. I think its fair to say neither of you could love me as much as you clearly love each other

I think its fair to say neither of you could love me as much as you clearly love each other
    It's more admiration that love.

The sun is coming out so your presence wont be required.

I think you made it very clear my presence wasnt required from the start.
    Will leave you two to your romantic little lunch perving over girls

Don't forget it's thursday.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.

Quote Originally Posted by sylvo
    Don't forget it's thursday.
    Is there some shenannigans in Riff Raffs on a Thursday or something??
    Last edited by Peadar; 30/06/2005 at 10:37 AM.

thursday means gym time!

"what i mean what i mean what i mean what i mean!"

should make an appearance alright!! how did operation cleanup go???

thursday means gym time!

"what i mean what i mean what i mean what i mean!"

should make an appearance alright!! how did operation cleanup go???
    nope he is working as far as i know

#

ha???? who is working? mr o banton??

i should be up around 9 or a bit earlier anyhow, bring ciaran up as well willl ye especially if he is leaving soon id like to get him a drink, and i am finally ready to take the slaggin about the match.

id like to get him a drink
    Make sure you note that drink down in your little red book so that you can lambast him forever if he doesn't buy you one in return!

#

ha???? who is working? mr o banton??

i should be up around 9 or a bit earlier anyhow, bring ciaran up as well willl ye especially if he is leaving soon id like to get him a drink, and i am finally ready to take the slaggin about the match.
    Mr o banton said he was working, but he can tell you himself.

I wont be there.Im out for drinks tomorrow night as always - Ive been invited out round soho for some canadian holiday/celebration , If not im gonna be around and about.

but Ive plans tonight. Ciaran is having a do on sAturday, i text your lovely lady about it last night. Probably doing the electric ballroom on sat night. the more the merrier
    Last edited by Babysis; 30/06/2005 at 11:00 AM.

Page 42 of 53 FirstFirst ... 32404142434452 ... LastLast