Page 37 of 53 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast

Thread: foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads

Shoot oop you'll wake the baby!!!
    there is a woman down there trying to get a baby to sleep. aye ill sing the baby to sleep so!!!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    there is a woman down there trying to get a baby to sleep. aye ill sing the baby to sleep so!!!
    Only if the wee baby is a Roscommon fan-seemed to be enjoying himself tho so he did!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    Ain't working for some reason
    Right click and save as
    Kom Igen, FCK...

ye can take that down!!!! didnt realise i was that bad or so many people looking at me
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 30/05/2005 at 5:56 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    Right click and save as
    Nice one
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

ye can take that down!!!! didnt realise i was that bad or so many people looking at me
    Paul you could have won the Euro Vision with that entry no bother!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Ha ha ha! Christ, Paul, could you have been singing ANY louder...?

So funny!
    Good stuff....

stevie g, how was the meeting at aaaaaaaaaaaatttttttteeeeee?!?!
    The daaaaaattteeee at aaaatttteeeeee went tremeeeeeendously POS (though the journey back from Rusilip was a head wrecker) !

Possibly the most beautiful woman in the world (with the obvious exception of all the girls on foot.ie and all the girlfirends of all the blokes on foot.ie.... !

If I can just coax her along to a Derry game sometime then I'll know she's worth marrying.....

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Paul you could have won the Euro Vision with that entry no bother!!
    Yeah he's a much better singer than wee twerp Joseph!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    He should have given the poor wee girl a kiss at the end though!! She looked heart broken, poor angel
    Singing out a romantic Ballad like that would make any girl go weak at the knees... and as for the stud singing it!!

Peader sung the Celtic song to but we didn't record it.......of course he's "proper Irish"

Peader: I am honest I am i'm proper Irish
    Roscommon lass: Aye.....yeah 'proper Irish'
    Peader: I am i'm from West Cork!
    Roscommon lass: aye....good accent-your from London
    Peader: I am not-I'm live in Reading!!!

ya ledge

thats good news on the daaate!! good man. diplomatic immunity has been revoked then.

ye can take that down though reiteoir!!!

i was not trying to kiss, i waas doing my pouting impression!!! take that down!! getting too much abuse!

Peader sung the Celtic song to but we didn't record it.......of course he's "proper Irish"
    LOL, i cant imagine what it must be like to have someone ask you, if you were a plastic, i would be horrid offended.

57 Posts
    i was not trying to kiss, i waas doing my pouting impression!!! take that down!! getting too much abuse!
    down now
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    He should have given the poor wee girl a kiss at the end though!! She looked heart broken, poor angel
    Singing out a romantic Ballad like that would make any girl go weak at the knees... and as for the stud singing it!!
    i know, he might've got a knee in the boll**ks though

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    down now
    but we all had to save it before we could watch it......

57 Posts
    but we all had to save it before we could watch it......
    I absolve any blame for future doings with that video
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by liam88

Peader: I am honest I am i'm proper Irish
    Roscommon lass: Aye.....yeah 'proper Irish'
    Peader: I am i'm from West Cork!
    Roscommon lass: aye....good accent-your from London
    Peader: I am not-I'm live in Reading!!!

ya ledge
    Ha ha! she must not have been familiar with those wild Caark accents...

aye was well funny, peadar goioing on about proper irish all day and then she turns to him and says have you irish roots!LOL

pics up all over the place. work conference i was pictured with two handbags and a bottle of bud, dancing away to amarillo, dont know who took it but it was plastered up in front of 500 people the next day as a joke.

Page 37 of 53 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast