Thread: foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads

who is pa burke looking at here:

http://otfgallery.fotopic.net/p15623738.html

i didnt spot her!! im not usuallly that drunk looking, i look a right state. if ye look ye can see ger heneghans bum when he is taking the free.

nice picture of steve there for ye on the aull totty thread girls.

Class pics mate!
    Was class to meet ya all again PEader, Pauro, Steve and klass to meet PAul and Chris for the first time! And of course the ladies!!
    See you all at the next one
    Hey Paul....hail! hail!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    who is pa burke looking at here:

http://otfgallery.fotopic.net/p15623738.html

i didnt spot her!! im not usuallly that drunk looking, i look a right state. if ye look ye can see ger heneghans bum when he is taking the free.

nice picture of steve there for ye on the aull totty thread girls.
    hee hee, a few of yous are well slaughtered in those pics!
    Very good indeed.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Very good indeed.
    Got the pics from Glasgae?
    Did ya guess which one I am ?
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

Very good indeed.
    Did you have a good day in Glasgow? Any craic\ news for me
    Did you meet up with Babysis

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    Got the pics from Glasgae?
    Did ya guess which one I am ?
    aye will send ya some, but quite far from pitch yeah, u wearing the cork jersey by any chance, and is that your granda?

u wearing the cork jersey by any chance, and is that your granda?
    No that's Peader

Aye that's me and ma grandad

great to see your granda out and enjoying himself, though i dont know if he were enjoying me roaring and being loud!!hehe

hail hail the celts are here!!!hehe cant beleive i started roaring that out at a gaeliic match!

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Did you have a good day in Glasgow? Any craic\ news for me Did you meet up with Babysis
    was good indeed, unfortunately did not see Babysis, should have got her number last week.was hoping to pop into heilan jessie's before/after game as she was going there but we did not have time before the game, traffic was awful and queues to get into the stands, worst i have seen there! we popped into h. jessie's on the way back but did not stay long as my boyfriend had to get back to edinburgh for work. fecking workaholic no gossip unfortunately. I have met 2 foot.ie people now, they are normal , no need to be scared of them

great to see your granda out and enjoying himself, though i dont know if he were enjoying me roaring and being loud!!hehe

hail hail the celts are here!!!hehe cant beleive i started roaring that out at a gaeliic match!
    you causing trouble again O'Shea!

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    No that's Peader

Aye that's me and ma grandad
    Aye, peadar without his oil of olay
    ha ha!

you causing trouble again O'Shea!
    no not too much. was funny going to the club, bouncer stopping no one then he sees me and goes how much did you have to drink today sir. about 3 or 4!!hehe

I have met 2 foot.ie people now, they are normal , no need to be scared of them
    Who are they then??

no not too much. was funny going to the club, bouncer stopping no one then he sees me and goes how much did you have to drink today sir. about 3 or 4!!hehe
    3 or 4 litres maybe....

57 Posts

I have video of that in the bar after the game along with a Roscommon ditty.

I shall not post it on here - for fear of embarrasing one fine contributor on here
    Kom Igen, FCK...

a ye can i dont really care, for if i did i would have had a shave and looked my normal beautiful 9 - 5 self!!!

i notice you strategically left yourself out of the pics!!!

57 Posts
    a ye can i dont really care, for if i did i would have had a shave and looked my normal beautiful 9 - 5 self!!!

I'm in a couple of the last ones

Film of shocking durty sacair behaviour in a ground of the Great Association to follow soon
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Shoot oop you'll wake the baby!!!

57 Posts
    Enough said really
    Last edited by Réiteoir; 01/06/2005 at 3:41 PM.
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    Ain't working for some reason

Page 36 of 53 FirstFirst ... 26343536373846 ... LastLast