Class pics mate!
Was class to meet ya all again PEader, Pauro, Steve and klass to meet PAul and Chris for the first time! And of course the ladies!!
See you all at the next one![]()
Hey Paul....hail! hail!
who is pa burke looking at here:
http://otfgallery.fotopic.net/p15623738.html
i didnt spot her!! im not usuallly that drunk looking, i look a right state. if ye look ye can see ger heneghans bum when he is taking the free.
nice picture of steve there for ye on the aull totty thread girls.
Class pics mate!
Was class to meet ya all again PEader, Pauro, Steve and klass to meet PAul and Chris for the first time! And of course the ladies!!
See you all at the next one![]()
Hey Paul....hail! hail!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
hee hee, a few of yous are well slaughtered in those pics!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Very good indeed.
Got the pics from Glasgae?Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Did ya guess which one I am?
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
Did you have a good day in Glasgow? Any craic\ news for meOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Did you meet up with Babysis
aye will send ya some, but quite far from pitchOriginally Posted by liam88
yeah, u wearing the cork jersey by any chance, and is that your granda?
No that's PeaderOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Aye that's me and ma grandad![]()
great to see your granda out and enjoying himself, though i dont know if he were enjoying me roaring and being loud!!hehe
hail hail the celts are here!!!hehe cant beleive i started roaring that out at a gaeliic match!
was good indeed, unfortunately did not see Babysis, should have got her number last week.was hoping to pop into heilan jessie's before/after game as she was going there but we did not have time before the game, traffic was awful and queues to get into the stands, worst i have seen there!Originally Posted by Eire06
we popped into h. jessie's on the way back but did not stay long as my boyfriend had to get back to edinburgh for work. fecking workaholic
no gossip unfortunately. I have met 2 foot.ie people now, they are normal , no need to be scared of them
you causing trouble again O'Shea!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Aye, peadar without his oil of olayOriginally Posted by liam88
ha ha!
no not too much. was funny going to the club, bouncer stopping no one then he sees me and goes how much did you have to drink today sir. about 3 or 4!!heheyou causing trouble again O'Shea!
Who are they then??Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
3 or 4 litres maybe....Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
I have video of that in the bar after the game along with a Roscommon ditty.![]()
I shall not post it on here - for fear of embarrasing one fine contributor on here![]()
Kom Igen, FCK...
a ye can i dont really care, for if i did i would have had a shave and looked my normal beautiful 9 - 5 self!!!
i notice you strategically left yourself out of the pics!!!
I'm in a couple of the last onesOriginally Posted by paul_oshea
Film of shocking durty sacair behaviour in a ground of the Great Association to follow soon![]()
Kom Igen, FCK...
Shoot oop you'll wake the baby!!!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Enough said really![]()
Last edited by Réiteoir; 01/06/2005 at 3:41 PM.
Kom Igen, FCK...
Ain't working for some reasonOriginally Posted by Réiteoir