Page 29 of 53 FirstFirst ... 19272829303139 ... LastLast

Thread: foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads

I think even the All knowing secret agencies that control the internet would baulk at having that type of stuff on it!

As for the plan the GAA being GAA means that they will usually keep throw in time a complete secret until the 29th just in case people wish to turn up! However I'm guessing at about 2.30pm so we can either meet in the bar at Ruislip at 2 or at Marylebone in the bar at 1pm, if there is any more plans post them up here.
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
    or at Marylebone in the bar at 1pm, if there is any more plans post them up here.

Marylebone would suit me because It's well handy from Paddington.

pat whats the handiest for getting over, do we jump on the smellyloo line??

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    the smellyloo line??

Can't remember who runs the service out of Marylebone but it goes straight to South Ruislip. 15mins ish so only a small carry out needed.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton

Can't remember who runs the service out of Marylebone but it goes straight to South Ruislip. 15mins ish so only a small carry out needed.

Chiltern rail from Marylebone, South Ruislip train is on the hour, but the one on the half hour goes to West Ruislip, then its two stops on the Central line back.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.

and why arent you in the pub???

well it shows hw much of a loser i am. but the aul drinks were good, bar a certain person between the taps and the wood, there was also a certain person shy or maybe allergic to the wooden panell dividing people and taps. pat im not looking at you

also to add that yes pat o has a lovely significant other, her name is guiness.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    any scandal, young man?

nah no scandal. although next time pat is on ask him about chillis and not washing his hands. that is a story worth hearing. BIG time.

Oh yeah everyone laugh at the pain and misery of Pat

can i tell then, can i can i?

ill only add good bits.about not washing your hands after going to the toilet etc.

No, I'll save this story for a quite day round here.

112 Posts
    just confirming im there! see yis there...
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

good man pauro, cheers on the auld blue and primrose.

where the thre counties meet,
    longford, roscommon and westmeath.

Ow....contact lenses or toilet-gowing up with half the family from Burma I've done both
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

I'm up for 29th....let's get a list of who's coming;

Peader
    Pat O'
    Liam88
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

Quote Originally Posted by fenabhoy
    Clashes with Ireland-Celtic game......shame on you
    Exactly. Will have to miss this one, as Im for the party in glasgow

liam88 didnt i say i was coming just above your post!

do you not want me to come.

liam88 didnt i say i was coming just above your post!

do you not want me to come.
    Sorry mate was a quick post in the morning between Mass and Collecting for Christian Aid (the watching Celtic but we won't talk about that....) sorry din't read carefulyl course I want ye to come well lookin foward to meeting you!!!

Fena () and Babysis I cannae afford Glasgow!! Can get the tickets and accomedation but £100 for a flight of £100 for a train!

57 Posts
    If I can get back from Dublin on the Saturday (heading over to watch Bohs - $h€l$) stick me down for this.
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Page 29 of 53 FirstFirst ... 19272829303139 ... LastLast