Aren't we the smarta$$ today... Get back to workOriginally Posted by Peadar
"Originally Posted by PCFCSteve"
Perry City FC??![]()
Aren't we the smarta$$ today... Get back to workOriginally Posted by Peadar
Well said. I think it serves "Peader" and "PCFCSteve" right for going on the lash all night.Originally Posted by Eire06
Be nice to me, I'm ill.![]()
That guy, pronane, is an awful lánger!
I'm so glad he got banned!![]()
Its all self inflicted. The late Pronane was very nice, as was his good lady. It was good craic, even if we all had to stand for half the night![]()
That's what happens when you allow Pat O' to arrange the venue.Originally Posted by Babysis
True enough - but at least the majority of people found the venueOriginally Posted by Peadar
My favourite part of the night was pat O listening to his MR T toy, and agreeing with what it said, brilliant![]()
Would them boys not go and get you a seat...Originally Posted by Babysis
Chivalry is gone I tell you, and Peadar with complaining about the 'New woman' and all...
I don't know no manners the lot of them
Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
By the way, Steve, even in your dodgy neighbourhood, there was no way that the kebab shop would be open at 06:45
Met our Portugeese friend on the way to the Tube.
With a puzzled look on his face he said, "Hello, did you get any sleep at all?"
I couldn't even mutter a response, just grunted and shook my head.![]()
Oh no, they found 2 seats on the other side of the pub and encouraged us 2 girls to go and sit thereOriginally Posted by Eire06
Cramping their style (he heOriginally Posted by Babysis
) were ye...
LOL
Originally Posted by Eire06
You really need to come out for a night with us all, and then you would see how funny that statement really is![]()
Im only messing. Once they got used to 2 girls being there, it was ok.![]()
pronane was the only one checking out the ladies.Originally Posted by Eire06
The rest of us were very well behaved.![]()
Heard about most of you..Originally Posted by Babysis
So I can only imagine.. You should take pictures the next time for us lot over here...
His lovely lady might have something to say about that.Originally Posted by Peadar
Thats why they were sending you to the other end of the bar....Originally Posted by Babysis
Not a hope in hell!Originally Posted by Eire06
Our cover would be blown!
Quite possiblyOriginally Posted by Eire06
Wouldnt have been the end of the world. There were a few nice looking fellas, which isnt bad given that it was full of suited city types.
Can't go wrong with a fella in a suit..Originally Posted by Babysis
They always look so much better in suits don't they?...
Babysis was reading FourFourTwo all night so she didn't see anything.![]()