Aren't we the smarta$$ today... Get back to work

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Aren't we the smarta$$ today... Get back to work
    Well said. I think it serves "Peader" and "PCFCSteve" right for going on the lash all night.

Be nice to me, I'm ill.

That guy, pronane, is an awful lánger!
    I'm so glad he got banned!

Its all self inflicted. The late Pronane was very nice, as was his good lady. It was good craic, even if we all had to stand for half the night

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    It was good craic, even if we all had to stand for half the night
    That's what happens when you allow Pat O' to arrange the venue.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    That's what happens when you allow Pat O' to arrange the venue.
    True enough - but at least the majority of people found the venue

My favourite part of the night was pat O listening to his MR T toy, and agreeing with what it said, brilliant

even if we all had to stand for half the night
    Would them boys not go and get you a seat...
    Chivalry is gone I tell you, and Peadar with complaining about the 'New woman' and all...
    I don't know no manners the lot of them

Quote Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
    I'm only out of m'y bed now and still feel ****ed.......

By the way, Steve, even in your dodgy neighbourhood, there was no way that the kebab shop would be open at 06:45

Met our Portugeese friend on the way to the Tube.
    With a puzzled look on his face he said, "Hello, did you get any sleep at all?"
    I couldn't even mutter a response, just grunted and shook my head.

Would them boys not go and get you a seat...
    Chivalry is gone I tell you, and Peadar with complaining about the 'New woman' and all...
    I don't know no manners the lot of them
    Oh no, they found 2 seats on the other side of the pub and encouraged us 2 girls to go and sit there

Cramping their style (he he ) were ye... LOL

You really need to come out for a night with us all, and then you would see how funny that statement really is

Im only messing. Once they got used to 2 girls being there, it was ok.

pronane was the only one checking out the ladies.
    The rest of us were very well behaved.

You really need to come out for a night with us all, and then you would see how funny that statement really is

Im only messing. Once they got used to 2 girls being there, it was ok.
    Heard about most of you.. So I can only imagine.. You should take pictures the next time for us lot over here...

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    pronane was the only one checking out the ladies.
    The rest of us were very well behaved.
    His lovely lady might have something to say about that.

Thats why they were sending you to the other end of the bar....

You should take pictures the next time for us lot over here...
    Not a hope in hell!
    Our cover would be blown!

Thats why they were sending you to the other end of the bar....
    Quite possibly
    Wouldnt have been the end of the world. There were a few nice looking fellas, which isnt bad given that it was full of suited city types.

Quite possibly
    Wouldnt have been the end of the world. There were a few nice looking fellas, which isnt bad given that it was full of suited city types.
    Can't go wrong with a fella in a suit.. They always look so much better in suits don't they?...

Babysis was reading FourFourTwo all night so she didn't see anything.

Page 25 of 53 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast