is it what??????????

I got free stuff from people in Israel!

Quote Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
    Oh yeah PP if your reading this are you coming out to play?
    I am but I can't. Please partake of a pint for me. As if you'd need a second invitation...

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Have a good night tonight Kids
    And bring back plenty of Gossip tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    If you weren't so lazy or too miserable to reply to your texts you'd know!
    I did respond to your text mucker !

Actually - have just checked my phone and for some reason it was in my Outbox ! Musn't have sent for some reason....

Have fired it off to you now anyhoo !

I got free stuff from people in Israel!
    Delicately put.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

PArty going on tonight?
    Will be there for the next one
    Hope ya all enjoy it!
    PP how about a Red Bull in return for that pint?
    Tbh sure you (all of ya!) have bought me loads!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Hey

Cheers for last night. was a good laugh. I was not feeling the May West, so it was mainly lemonade for me. There is alot to be said for that this morning though Was good to see everyone (those who can post and those who cant ).

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Hey

Cheers for last night. was a good laugh. I was not feeling the May West, so it was mainly lemonade for me. There is alot to be said for that this morning though Was good to see everyone (those who can post and those who cant ).
    Did you all have a good night? Did many of you go? Any craic from it (gossip in other words)

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Did you all have a good night? Did many of you go? Any craic from it (gossip in other words)

There was myslef, Pat O banton, Sylvo, Peader, Pauro 7, The one time poster pronane (plus guests) and DCFC Steve - All there were 10 of us I think. Met in the Porter house in covent Garden. Really busy, so stood for most of the night, but it was good craic.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Peader
    Ah, hello! There's no excuse for that!

Steve and I ended up in O'Neill's and then some dodgy club in Soho.
    Got a taxi around 06:30

Dying!

Ah, hello! There's no excuse for that!

Steve and I ended up in O'Neill's and then some dodgy club in Soho.
    Got a taxi around 06:30

Dying!
    Jaysus Peader - am impressed that you got up ! I'm only out of m'y bed now and still feel ****ed.......

Quote Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
    am impressed that you got up !
    Some of us have work to go to!

some dodgy club in Soho.
    Classy spot?
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
    Classy spot?
    Steve dragged me down there.
    The guys we met were ever so nice!

Steve dragged me down there.
    The guys we met were ever so nice!
    Big football fans were they??

I'm not sure that the word "foot" came before it when they said they were fans.

Don't know what yo could possible mean....
    you seem in great form today anyway

Well they are a friendly bunch down here in soho

you seem in great form today anyway
    I'm grand, it's Steve you should be worried about.

The poor pet noticed he wasn't feeling the best by his comment this morning...

Quote Originally Posted by DCFCSteve
    Jaysus Peader - am impressed that you got up ! I'm only out of m'y bed now and still feel ****ed....... .
    Last edited by Eire06; 08/04/2005 at 12:36 PM.

Page 24 of 53 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast