I am but I can't.Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
Please partake of a pint for me. As if you'd need a second invitation...
PP
Originally Posted by thecorner
I got free stuff from people in Israel!![]()
I am but I can't.Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
Please partake of a pint for me. As if you'd need a second invitation...
PP
Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat
Have a good night tonight Kids![]()
And bring back plenty of Gossip tomorrow![]()
I did respond to your text mucker !Originally Posted by Peadar
Actually - have just checked my phone and for some reason it was in my Outbox ! Musn't have sent for some reason....
Have fired it off to you now anyhoo !![]()
Delicately put.Originally Posted by Peadar
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
PArty going on tonight?
Will be there for the next one
Hope ya all enjoy it!
PP how about a Red Bull in return for that pint?![]()
Tbh sure you (all of ya!) have bought me loads!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
Hey
Cheers for last night. was a good laugh. I was not feeling the May West, so it was mainly lemonade for me. There is alot to be said for that this morning thoughWas good to see everyone (those who can post and those who cant
).
Did you all have a good night? Did many of you go? Any craic from it (gossip in other words)Originally Posted by Babysis
Originally Posted by Eire06
There was myslef, Pat O banton, Sylvo, Peader, Pauro 7, The one time poster pronane (plus guests) and DCFC Steve - All there were 10 of us I think. Met in the Porter house in covent Garden. Really busy, so stood for most of the night, but it was good craic.
Ah, hello! There's no excuse for that!Originally Posted by Babysis
Steve and I ended up in O'Neill's and then some dodgy club in Soho.
Got a taxi around 06:30
Dying!![]()
Jaysus Peader - am impressed that you got up ! I'm only out of m'y bed now and still feel ****ed.......Originally Posted by Peadar
Some of us have work to go to!Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
Classy spot?Originally Posted by Peadar
Where am I now? I'm over here,
I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.
Steve dragged me down there.Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
The guys we met were ever so nice!![]()
Big football fans were they??Originally Posted by Peadar
I'm not sure that the word "foot" came before it when they said they were fans.Originally Posted by Eire06
Don't know what yo could possible mean....Originally Posted by Peadar
you seem in great form today anyway![]()
Well they are a friendly bunch down here in sohoOriginally Posted by Peadar
I'm grand, it's Steve you should be worried about.Originally Posted by Eire06
The poor pet noticed he wasn't feeling the best by his comment this morning...Originally Posted by Peadar
Originally Posted by DCFCSteve
Last edited by Eire06; 08/04/2005 at 12:36 PM.