Originally Posted by liam88
Tell her to keep her jacket on.![]()
CheersOriginally Posted by sylvo
Only got PP and Dav's no's....which Pat are we talking? O'Banton? PM me his if poss-will be heading to a restaurant first most likely or getting some ice cream!
Steve re. tops I'll be (am!) wearing ma Rambs jersey......pretty small pub to so should find each other easily!
Looking foward to it!
Ma Grandad, Brother an dhis girlfriend (limey!) are coming along......his lass is likely to be wearing ingurland rugby jersey so that's gonna give us some ammo for the jokes![]()
See ya'll up the lyric then!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
Tell her to keep her jacket on.![]()
Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.
5:37am - just home now from the night out, having been back to Maida Vale with Peader and his sister. I doubt if either Cork or Dublin kept it lit this late![]()
Thank feck I work from home![]()
Let's not leave it till next Christmas to do it again people !
Sorry - forgot to add. Good to meet you all tonight !![]()
Morning lads and lady hows the heads!!!! Was good metting all of ye, a good tim ehwas had and like DCFC said lets make this a regular thing, say every Ireland game or something? Had to leave kinda early myself, work in the morning and a long bus trip back to Kingston, dont know how i managed to drag mself in this mornning!!!! have a great Christmas guys and hey will see yis again hopefully!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Morning. Myself and Pat O Banton left O'Neils and went on a mystery tour of half of the West end trying to get home. I think it was about 3am when we finally managed to get home. Luckily I've the day off, so its not oo bad1 Was a good night, cheers everyone![]()
Well done Peadar, Liam, Pat O, Sylvo, Babysis, DG, Pauro and Steve. Special mention too to Con, Kieran and Lauren, Liam's personal security team. And also to the man who, despite being 12,000 miles away from us in London, still managed to deliver his best wishes to all assembled. You know who you are.
Top night boys and girls. We may have to do this again soon.
PP
Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat
glad everyone made it home ok! would have stayed longer only for the journey back! top notch banter and was good to finally put faces to names! top night guys!![]()
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Top night last night really enjoyed it, great craic. Was glad to see some new faces Pauro7 and DCFCSteve. Will have TO defo have to meet up again.
Steve I think the the next meeting of the RISSC will be the second friday of next month you'll get to meet some of the other faces you did'nt meet last night.
Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.
First chance to get online since the meet up.....got to say it was BRILLIANT!! Aye let's deff make it a regular things-thanks to all of ya PP, Pat O', Sylvo and Bill it was GREAT to see you all again, Babysis, Peader, Pauro and Steve-it was an absolute pleasure and hope to see you all again soon! Have a brilliant Christmas everyone-am getting a photo album set up asap-so if anyone wants their face blurred out for the OWC shots (ya know the ones i'm on about!) you better get on to me quick!
Cheers for the text Dav-was with us in spirit!
Ma grandad, Kieran and Loz all had a wicked time and Loz has made Kieran promise to bring her to the next one!
See you all soon!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
If ya didn't want to be in and OWM publicity shot it's to late! (all seriousness you three I can take 'em own)
Pretty class pics but unfortunatley ya can't see Sylvo, Babysis or Kierans Celtic shirt to well in the group shot![]()
Anyway plenty more meet-ups soon hopefully so more picture oppotunities....anyway as for the time being:
The evidence!
the man himself........Davros in the Nord Iron jersey!
is photo no6 pp getting that famous pint at last ?![]()
Originally Posted by the 12 th man
Either that, or in a bizzare paralel world PP has become Cobh manager and signed Liam for a pint of stout.![]()
Where am I now? I'm over here,
I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.
Aye indeed-though I like Pats explanation!Originally Posted by the 12 th man
A historic moment in foot.ie history indeed...........![]()
Sorry I couldn't make it on Thursday lads.
Work commitments, you know how it is.
Heard a rumour that super impostor Karl Power impersonated me in another high profile prank?
I hope he didn't tarnish my good name???![]()
I thought your Cork accent was a bit exaggerated, Karl/ Peadar...
I'd still have ye in the team instead of that lazy waster Giggs, mind.
Top night all round, esp the photos. Lovely to meet ye all![]()
They're red, they're black
The hatchetmen are back.
We'll support you evermore
Though you never score...
heh heh liking the photos! The Norn Iron jersey was a good prop.... didnt think the me with the thumbs down wearing the Norn iron jersey pic would be taken! So being half Nordie meself, apologies!!!
Just to wish all the guys based in London at the foot.ie Xmas party who log onto this site a very Happy Christmas!!!!! Have a good one and will see you all hopefully in the New Year!![]()
Originally Posted by PAURO 7
Seconded, a happy Christmas to all. Meet up to be arranged for early in the new year. (Hmmm... any chance this thread could run for as long as the Longford best back four, or the pro/anti Celtic threads?)
Where am I now? I'm over here,
I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.
Aye I reckon we can do it-happy Christmas to all at the meet up; was brilliant and cannae wait for the next one!![]()