Page 51 of 53 FirstFirst ... 414950515253 LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,020 of 1041

Thread: foot.ie Christmas Party - London - Also For Derry Lads

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    No worries, I'm working just up the road from Dalyer.
    We'll look forward to seeing you in Tolka for a beer on the 11th of Novemer then???
    Sitting pretty!!!

111 Posts
    My project in London concludes this Friday and I'm taking the chance to move back home. I know Dublin is only across the water and I'm certain I'll see you all again but if anyone wants to join me for a "farewell to London" drink on Friday they're more than welcome.

I was considering somewhere in town, like O'Neills on Wardour Street or somewhere in North London like The Quays on Holloway Road. (Not sure if you're barred from there Paul?)
    Any other suggestions will be considered.
    Best of luck in Dublin man. Im sure Ive something on for Friday night but cant remember right now, but should be there to say hi...
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

111 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
    Final coat of paint on the woodwork on my Living Room just being finished now. It's like opening night of some new snazzy club or something.....

I think you boys are going to like the all-new bright, airy, sumptious surroundings of the Stockwell Multilpex. Though I may need you to help me move the furniture and telly back into place.....

C'mon the Rebels !
    By the way Steve, got that temping job in Vauxhall till november! whens the Cork City game on, ill be over!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

the 29th.

111 Posts
    lovely stuff, im there!!! Also an invite to anyone on for another ****-up the day after! The pub im working in Kingston, ive finished up there to concentrate on the temping, my leaving do/birthday bash will be in Kingston this Saturday night, anyone who just happens to be around is more than welcome!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Welcome home Peadar, if you can call Dublin home
    So is this so you can be 'proper Irish' now......heh heh

proper irish, i am proper irish, what the fook do you mean. Im from cork ye langer. LOL

"proper irish" up the rossies for sussing him.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    proper irish, i am proper irish, what the fook do you mean. Im from cork ye langer. LOL

He's gonna be a 'proper Dooub' now as well........
    Turning his back on Cork

Ah Peader won't be makin' it coz i'm going to a Uni open dayup in Hull........sure you wouldn't want me and my "regarding myself as a Cork man" there anyway
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    We'll look forward to seeing you in Tolka for a beer on the 11th of Novemer then???
    Don't see why not.

As if, Paul!
    Them mullaghs just thought that they were something special and that we should all be interested in them. First time outside Connacht and they get a bus to London.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Turning his back on Cork
    At least I know what county I'm from.

It's Down all the way! I was forced to go live in Fermanagh

I dont know that I will be out on Friday. As of yesterday Im not working anymore so I may be off on a nice long holiday for a few weeks.

So if I dont see you Peadar all the best with moving back.

Right guys, The Quays on Holloway Road tomorrow evening.
    Drinks in work start at 12.30 so excuse me if I'm langers!

ill txt ye when ye get there, and let me know who is working and ill come down then. dont know how long i can stay though cos my brothers are around this weekend.

ill txt ye when ye get there, and let me know who is working and ill come down then.
    I'm meeting the Arsenal man in O'Raffs first.

Hi

We are having a goodbye dinner for my brother, so nope neither me nor thomo defo wont make it.

All the best.

where is your brother going?

Well the way he is acting you would think it was to the other side of the world . But in actual fact he is off to Sussex uni on Sat morning, so he wants to have a chilled family meal/drinks at home on Friday, hence I wont be out on Friday. As much as Im sure Peadar will be gutted not to be able to bicker with me again Im sure you will all have a good time without me Have fun

111 Posts
    should be there for a few hopefully! will log on after work and see what the plan is!

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    As much as Im sure Peadar will be gutted not to be able to bicker with me again
    Good to see you're the same as ever!

Quote Originally Posted by PAURO 7
    will log on after work and see what the plan is!
    The plan is, O'Raffs until 21.00 and then the Quays after that.

Paul, don't worry about not being left in. No one will recognise you behind that Devon Dairy Farmer facial hair.

Page 51 of 53 FirstFirst ... 414950515253 LastLast