Page 9 of 15 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Hair products

Quote Originally Posted by $Leon$
    thinkin of headin into town later to try and find some.
    anyone willin to come in and help in the search?
    You will be doing very well to get of hold of putty as things stand. Unbelievable that FHM's hair product of the year award for 2004 is so difficult to get hold of. Here's hoping...
    "Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo

Quote Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
    You will be doing very well to get of hold of putty as things stand. Unbelievable that FHM's hair product of the year award for 2004 is so difficult to get hold of. Here's hoping...

managed to get my hands on sum putty last night.
    found it in a small chemist in west dublin
    well worth the ddanger of travelin out there
    very proud of my self
    bought the place out of it sellin da stuff at €39.99 a tub
    get it quick before i sell out
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

I heard youself and Dillo bought the place out of putty the other night. It was a great relief to us all and bodes well for 2005.

Tramco, Rathmines 7 sometimes 8 nights a week!

Bedhead Ye Losers...

My friens have stopped talking to me cos i use bed head....Id put bed head before my friends any night of the week... in tramco!! I hear Robbie Doyle is now copying me..

Fair play to ya Green Hen! You're really pushing the boat out for 2005. A man with your ability who is still willing to put in the effort, sets high standards for us all. You must be the first Green Hen ever to buy Bed Head. Im not surprised Robbi Doyle is copying you. He is a bit of a Chicken.

i would just like to announce that the deal between myself and v05 has come to an end.
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

i would just like to announce that the deal between myself and v05 has come to an end.
    Is it true that both yourself and V05 mutually agreed to go your seperate ways. The deal lasted almost as long as Robert Jarni did at Coventry.

Maybe you could strike up a new deal with Fructis Surf Hair Texturising Gum , Alot better than VO5, which is too sticky at first and drys up like a muda focka later..

Quote Originally Posted by M@ttitude
    Maybe you could strike up a new deal with Fructis Surf Hair Texturising Gum , Alot better than VO5, which is too sticky at first and drys up like a muda focka later..
    Sounds like a bit of a mouthful Matt. Thanks for the advice. Im too happy with putty to consider changing though. A bit like Roy Keane and Diadora, I wont change to another brand.

Is it true that both yourself and V05 mutually agreed to go your seperate ways. The deal lasted almost as long as Robert Jarni did at Coventry.
    i wasn't happy with the product and i wasn't much good advertisin a product i didn't like so we called it a day

There was a time when David Beckham had a shaven head but still promoted Brylcrem. I admire your honesty.

couldn't possibly use him as a role model
    look at his wan

$Leon$, have you considered a replacement styling product for your hair? Is it true that you're in negotiations with Trevor Sorby to finalise the production of a suitable hair product range? Anyhow, make sure you get it sorted before next Thursday night.

all out of fishfingers so usin putty till i get sorted out.
    thinkin of headin out to my barber to get hair done and stock up on FF

I think the North Korean wouldn't approve of this thread.

Quote Originally Posted by BreakingNews.ie
    North Korea’s communist government is waging war against men with long hair, calling them unhygienic anti-socialist fools, and even leader Kim Jong Il has trimmed his famous bouffant locks.
    Full story here.

In London, smallish cheap shop, WILKINSONS, selling putty for £2.74(i think) a tub. Get it if you can!

stocked up on FF last night lads so i'm almost back to my best. just need a trim now and i'm sorted. plannin on gettin that done tomorrow

Good luck with your Trim Celtic in Blanchardstown tomorrow.

Exclamation $Leon$ opts for Rock Haircut!

$Leon$ yesterday decided to abandon his ever faithful Rosso's of the Blanch and instead ventured out to the Rock to get his hair done ahead of friday's testimonial. This was a major gamble on $Leon$'s part but fortunately for him things worked out for the better. The question is; Where will he go next??

What do others think??
    Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

I was very impressed with $Leon$'s latest hair-do. After taking some advice from me, he paid a visit to my own hair-stylist in Blackrock. I'm sure $Leon$ was sufficiently satisfied to make a return visit. It suits him as its not too far from his house in Kilmacud.

Page 9 of 15 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast