Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Thread: Hair products

[QUOTE=kerr's tribe You should be grateful..... [/QUOTE]

for what exactally?
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

Quote Originally Posted by $Leon$
    its my name at the start. think i deserve a few quid from some of these companies.
    looks like this thread is goin to b attacked from adam's angels (babysis, kerrs tribe, eire06)
    have ye nothin better to do girls?
    you come up with the name "adam's angel's" and still say that we have too much time on our hands. We are just giving a bit of friendly input.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    you come up with the name "adam's angel's" and still say that we have too much time on our hands. We are just giving a bit of friendly input.

adams angels?
    the more i think bout it da more i am impressed with myself.
    it took more time to type it than think of it.
    3 girls workin for adam who u never see.
    not givin out its a useful insight into the female mind at times
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    [QUOTE=$Leon$]
    Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe You should be grateful..... :rolleyes:[/QUOTE

for what exactally?
    that we are giving you some ideas to help make yourselves look better!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    that we are giving you some ideas to help make yourselves look better!
    u can't improve on perfection

just a question for adams angels...

Highlights?

got them done last night.
    any opinions?

just a question for adams angels...

Highlights?

got them done last night.
    any opinions?
    I think all depends. They can look good, and at least you got them done professionally. As long as you dont look like a member of a boy band you should be alright

professionally.
    weren't done professionally. bought a box in tesco.
    i think it came out well.
    naturally have light brown/dark blonde hair anyway so its not that much of a change

Are you trying to convince me or you?? Only messing. I dye my own hair too. not really that difficult, and your sounds ok, so i wouldnt worry

Can be good as long as your not a spidie, Chav, Knacker wannabe...
    If you dress well, good fashon sense you can carry it off.. also have to style your hair well...
    Give us a photo...

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    i am burdened with curly hair too, i rarely starightened as i cannot be ar$ed, i use charles worthington q& a frizz moisture solution, leave-in conditioner(in a light green tube) great! and if i straigten it i put on some of this stuff i got from the hairdresser; L'Oreal Tec hot style iron finish, black container, it is really good, protects your hair from the straighteners and keeps it smooth, think it is different from the beyonce one is it?
    The L'Oreal hot straight is class.. my hair is dead straight and not a bot frizzy..
    Have a fringe at the moment so need to straighten it

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Can be good as long as your not a spidie, Chav, Knacker wannabe...
    If you dress well, good fashon sense you can carry it off.. also have to style your hair well...
    Give us a photo...

That would be the best way to judge it, picture evidence

I think all the boys should send us photos of them and we can then give then good advise on improvements required...

You know they will then insist on pics of us.

But we don't need any help or advice we're perfect...

See i know that, and you and Kerrs tribe know that, but Im not so sure about the lads

Well they'll just have to take our word for it angels never lie....

I bore witness to $Leon$'s transformation last night and I can give an independent view that they look well dodgy. Resisted the temptation to have mine done by an amatuer and I'm booked into Peter Mark for next Monday, hoping to have it done to resemble Conrad from Footballers Wives.

And I'll post a picture of Leons when I get a chance.
    "In life, it aint about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep on moving forward"

Rocky Balboa

Talking

hello girls, well said! yeah Leon give us some picture proof!! i do not like highlights on guys, no offence but, when i see it, i would assume 9/10 that the guy is gay. i get what eire06 is saying if u look like a boyband member, it will be horrific, but even on the likes of beckham and ljungberg, i don't like it.

Quote Originally Posted by Don Vito
    I bore witness to $Leon$'s transformation last night and I can give an independent view that they look well dodgy. Resisted the temptation to have mine done by an amatuer and I'm booked into Peter Mark for next Monday, hoping to have it done to resemble Conrad from Footballers Wives.

And I'll post a picture of Leons when I get a chance.
    don vito, don't do your hair like Conrad's, so boyband!!!!! Next you'll be wanting to wear eyeliner and lederhosen

Ban highlights for guys!!! yeah show us a pic of leon's mop

Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast