Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Bus To Shels

shelsno1fan.
    There will be 2 buses go up to your town my son just watch them roll in to town.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Quote Originally Posted by shelsno1fan
    oh you stupid mulla fools! You really think you have a chance! Lets face it if you lose tonight your goin to have two empty buses! Personally i'd love to see you come up and see your faces as you crash back to mediocrity!!!!

its called supporting your team home and away

u shouldd try it sometime

Lads there is a 3rd bus going so get your names down if you want be involved in this game.

Quote Originally Posted by ian
    Lads there is a 3rd bus going so get your names down if you want be involved in this game.
    What is the latest they will leave Ian ??

ive convinced a few of my mates to go, so theres 4 of us, and we'll see if i can get the UCC crowd to go.

REBEL ARMY!

C'mon lads lets fill the third bus.
    Anyone who is driving and has a spare seat drag a friend along to the match,
    the more the better.
    First Division Champions

Well lads I have 20 more seats left on the 3rd bus so get in there fast.

A FACE I say the latest it will go is about 1.20 y?

Quote Originally Posted by ian
    Well lads I have 20 more seats left on the 3rd bus so get in there fast.

A FACE I say the latest it will go is about 1.20 y?
    I reckon you need to be fairly strict about the time Ian.
    It's going to be murder trying to get across the centre of Dublin on Friday if its wet.

Patsh I will this time.

As for the busess they are full so if you are looking to go on them it is to late.

So to all lets get the ball rolling for the end of the season and get behind the team and back them to the top of the table if not then second place. COME ON CORK CITY. City till I die.

how bout a 4th bus?
    is the demand there ian?

Yes there is but it is a bit late to get drivers and all that. I wish I could run another one but it is the drivers that is the problem james.

Yes they are all 50 seaters.

fair play on the 3 buses though
    most we've had heading to dublin bus wise prob since the cup final

come on city

Lads, do ye know what time the kickoff is? I'm trying to organise getting upto the match but it'll be tight with work and all that. I presume its 7.30 or 7.45?

I know the bus is full, but i'll be going from Galway.
    Cheers

96FM gave the kick - off time as 7.45. But allow extra time to get in by the Ballybough entrance as City fans will not be allowed in anywhere else.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    96FM gave the kick - off time as 7.45. But allow extra time to get in by the Ballybough entrance as City fans will not be allowed in anywhere else.
    Nice one, cheers.

Quote Originally Posted by shelsno1fan
    oh you stupid mulla fools! You really think you have a chance! Lets face it if you lose tonight your goin to have two empty buses! Personally i'd love to see you come up and see your faces as you crash back to mediocrity!!!!
    Coward for posting that juvenile message behind the cloak of a new ID. My own group that is going to Tolka is regretting having to put €15 into your grubby till, but they think it is worth it to see the shine taken off your league run in. BTW, the extended FPB family based in Dublin are finding willing defections from supporters of other clubs who will fly the City colours on Friday, delighted to shout for City against Shels, whom they regard as a rare collection of over-rated pr!cks.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

pat dolan's....

ok lads i have given my word to ian that i shall bypass my local in urlingford.. u dont know what this means to me(well some do) but this is a big sacrifice

hope everybody on the bus will appreciate the lengths im going to, to make it to the pale early as possible tomorrow

ian make sure you bring the rope, just to make sure i dont make my way to the local

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    ok lads i have given my word to ian that i shall bypass my local in urlingford.. u dont know what this means to me(well some do) but this is a big sacrifice

hope everybody on the bus will appreciate the lengths im going to, to make it to the pale early as possible tomorrow

ian make sure you bring the rope, just to make sure i dont make my way to the local
    are we making the obligatory stop in josephines? manky wimpy burgers.

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner

And just when I was getting to like that gaff and all!

We should just stop in the pub for 20 minutes and forget about manky Josephines!!
    Champions!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast