Can someone explain to me why the feck he writes hash tag at the end of every tweet, its been annoying me for months.
"Ur bust ur balls all yr and for what. Hash tag" for anyone not on that site. Ominous for sure.
Author of Never Felt Better (History, Film Reviews).
Can someone explain to me why the feck he writes hash tag at the end of every tweet, its been annoying me for months.
what are the odds on limerick running out of money?
http://www.limerickfc.ie/limerick-fc...-seven-players
Confirmation on Joe Gamble, Stephen Bradley, Brian O’Callaghan, Axel Bossekota, Carel Tiofack, Jeffrey Judge and Stephen Walsh.
Joe Gamble doesn't sound too happy. From Twitter:
"We will get this ****ing straight first and foremost I wasn't going to sign back with LimerickFC so don't be giving the big one saying...We didn't or couldn't offer a contract and I'm being release BS I wasn't taking a contract too much travelling 3 kids at home.. #sogetto****"
I think most people knew this already, or at least anyone with a bit of cop on would have knew this was the case. There's a barrage of idiots out there who think Gamble is either screwing Cork over, or have come up with their own stories as to why he was leaving to go to Cork.
He'll do himself no favours with tweets like that, but at the end of the day, it must be frustrating reading all these fabrications about himself everywhere.
Did I miss something that was said about Gamble somewhere? Because it's poor comment from a professional footballer who captained the club and a total over reaction from him. What difference does it make what the press release says? He says he was never going to sign on again and the club say they weren't going to offer a new contract because they weren't in a position to. Using aggressive comments like he has in the twitter comment posted above is needless. He was happy to accept the wages with young kids for the last two and a half seasons. If he felt that strongly why didn't he request his contract to be torn up a season or two ago? He played two seasons for us and was well paid for it. Both parties have gone their separate ways, no more no less.
Last edited by Jofspring; 31/10/2013 at 4:56 PM.