Thread: City Supporters Club in UCC

all it said was basically its gonna get set up, email me your contact emails & i'll keep ye posted. thats about it

Ah they're only students, they knoiw nothing . . . oh wait me too!
    j'accuse!

Quote Originally Posted by Guerzy
    Note to Shedend.com just reading this post now and completely and forgot about the meeting
    its alright bud! how about thursday again, at 1?

This thursday yeah. Sounds like a plan. 1 0 Clock it is so
    do you wanna throw yourself down on the mailing list?

if anyone wants to, you can sign up by email me or just entering your email address here, down the bottom left

Cant make it tomorrow lads, have a lecture at 1. I might make the start of the meeting
    Oh no not them again

Quote Originally Posted by Stadler
    I thought it was a well known fact that students are the biggest shower of lazy *******s to walk the planet. If this ever gets off the ground...
    Will someone ban this c*nt, please?

522 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Stadler
    I thought it was a well known fact that students are the biggest shower of lazy *******s to walk the planet. If this ever gets off the ground...
    G'luck. If you decide to quit trolling, come back to us in a week. Better make sure you turn that Esat/IOL DSL modem on and off every time you switch users btw, cos if I confirm who you are, you've a lot to lose.

Last edited by dahamsta; 20/10/2004 at 7:59 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by dahamsta
    G'luck. If you decide to quit trolling, come back to us in a week. Better make sure you turn that Esat/IOL DSL modem on and off every time you switch users btw, cos if I confirm who you are, you've a lot to lose.

adam, when you do find out please let us know. he/she has to be one of the biggest WUMs on here in a while.

Quote Originally Posted by NorthoftheLee
    adam, when you do find out please let us know. he/she has to be one of the biggest WUMs on here in a while.

yeah name and shame if hes already a user here

Quote Originally Posted by dahamsta

I love admin and moderatorship, checking IPs is fun [Of course I have them on a diff site]
    j'accuse!

hope to see all the estudentes at 1 in the new bar, i'll put any details up here, on shedend.com and in the newsletter afterwards.

Tutorial @ 1 so would be most obliged if minutes of meeting forwarded to me.
    Cheers

Jesis its not the flamin' Philosoph Soc!
    j'accuse!

or is it?(crap philosh joke I know)

why are people putting college before the society

in future it'd be helpful if people suggested a time to have the meeting.

why were myself and John the only people there?

in future a later time will have to be set, it means staying in college later but also avoiding actual college.

smack bang in the middle of a day, bad timme
    j'accuse!

Quote Originally Posted by xtreme rebel
    Reveal who it is!!
    I think alot of us know who it is ..... so fúcking obvious at this stage it is not funny.

And if he is banned then it should be for life ... none of this register as another user six months down the line. Get rid of this lame fool for good !!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    I think alot of us know who it is ..... so fúcking obvious at this stage it is not funny.

And if he is banned then it should be for life ... none of this register as another user six months down the line. Get rid of this lame fool for good !!
    Yeah most of us know who it is and he's really taking the p!ss at this stage.

I'll leave it to Adam to name and shame if he so wishes.

I'd agree with A face, ban him for life.
    Champions!

I dont know tell me. Ye obviously didnt wait around too long. Myself and Colm went down at ten past one and there was no sign of anyone including you.
    myself and john had a pint right in the middle of the new bar untila bout 1.30pm, and all the while were looking out for other people.