Where did you buy this last night??
If I'd known they were available last night then I would've bought one
purchased this last night and lads its a great for the memories
any else have it
if anyone wants it...pm me and ill send u the mobile number of the feen that made it
Where did you buy this last night??
If I'd known they were available last night then I would've bought one
they showed it again last night in pjs and he had few vids and dvds with him
I have a few pics of the Nantes-Cork match if anybody wants them...
I got mine !! Watching it again the second time, it actually class, very well put together. Hope to see more though.
it'd be nice to remeber! that trip is a bit of a blur to say the least!
I have Mike's mobile number if anyone wants to get a DVD off him send me a PM...
Came in the post a bit ago. Only got a chance to watch it last week but is v good. Very Very well put together.
Typical ****, treasure those lovely moments of those glorious defeats.Originally Posted by thecorner
Any chance of THAT 3-2 game at the X also on dvd. That would sell here in Waterford for sure![]()
ah yes. i presume it would, contact Chorus Sports about it. You can call it "Coming from behind to beat your local rivals on a bad day in the league: - nealry as good as having an organised professional club in europe!"Originally Posted by Partizan
Please can anyone send on a contact number for getting my hands on the Nanted DVD.
Thanks![]()
why not ask in the thread that says "Nantes DVD"![]()
Originally Posted by Pawtizan
You'd really would want to go see someone about that speech impediment you've got...try Johnathan Woss...he may be able yo help you out...
I saw bits of it in pjs friday night and it looked very well put together.Is it going on sale in the club shop by any chance?Looks like a lot of effort went into it.![]()
good point gav
Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?
Craic,
Well glad to hear ye all enjoyed the dvd I put together it has got a great responce. I see and hear a lot of more people want it..... So if anyone would like a copy please e-mail me at hayz32@hotmail.com or contact Noelle Feeney (please dont order off both of us). It costs E15 and I have also posted copies to Dublin and Galway for an extra E2(for postage and packaging) so everyone can get their hands on a copy.
Dont think it will be sold in the club shop however, it was just something Noelle asked me to do for a meeting of the surporters club and it has taken off from there.....
So anyone who wants a copy just drop me an e-mail and ill try and get you a copy asap...
Cheers again Lads,
"THE KILLARNEY REBEL"
i gave a few feens ur number...hope thats okOriginally Posted by Killarney rebel
yah thats no problem...one r two of them have contacted me...so anyone that wants one just let them know.
what supporters club? As far as I'm aware there is no supporters club at the momentOriginally Posted by Killarney rebel
Originally Posted by Éanna
This is one about to start again AFAIK !!![]()