Thread: Well done Harps!

Foot.ie! Well done Harps!

Was a fairly s***e game you must admit.Neither team really deserved to win.But congrats and best of luck in the Premier Division next season!

Yeah,best of luck next season from another Rovers fan.

Well done on the promotin, yis deserved after what happened at the end of last season. Always enjoyed our games and hopefully we will see yis again in the premier in a couple of years.

Quote Originally Posted by dapman1
    Well done on the promotin, yis deserved after what happened at the end of last season. Always enjoyed our games and hopefully we will see yis again in the premier in a couple of years.

yer playing them on the 2nd last week of the season

84 Posts
    Cheers to all.

FINN HARPS FC BACK IN THE PREMIER, C'MON THE HARPS
    54 Crew-Finn Harps FC Supporters Club
    Following Harps Home & Away
    https://www.facebook.com/54CrewFHFC

Congratultions Harps.
    Best of luck next season. Looking forward to the season after that again though when we'll be playing ye in the Premier

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    It's great to be back in the top flight again the Div one title would do nicely

Quote Originally Posted by dublinharp
    It's great to be back in the top flight again the Div one title would do nicely
    Ya's have the title wrapped up ! so dont be worrying about it. Over the past 2 months it is consistancy that has won it for ya's, fair play. Look forward to meeting with your lot next season.

Exclamation

Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    Look forward to meeting with your lot next season.
    Ya what Roo??? I Hate playing Harps,and especillay up there because we NEVER EVER win... Harps are going to land the title no doubt about it and fair play to them they deserve it after so many,well,FAILURES!!! Bit of a slip up though in CHP the other day!!! Warns us bray lads though that there is not any easy games in this league. See you next season BLUE ARMY....
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Ya what Roo??? I Hate playing Harps,and especillay up there because we NEVER EVER win... Harps are going to land the title no doubt about it and fair play to them they deserve it after so many,well,FAILURES!!! Bit of a slip up though in CHP the other day!!! Warns us bray lads though that there is not any easy games in this league. See you next season BLUE ARMY....
    Short memory there tarzan junior ! 1 nil earlier in the season scored by the real tarzan

Congrats to Harps,yiz deserve it.
    All yar are missin is a good stadium and yiz will be the part.
    Harps- a prem division side.

PS- I hope ye win the title- (But I've got nothin against College)
    Last edited by Stevo Da Gull; 04/11/2004 at 9:40 PM.

Well done Harps

Congratulations on getting promoted, delighted we are going there with you.

Memo to Bray.... hurry up and join the promotion party

Great to see Harps promoted at last. The new Longford in waiting perhaps? ....Or is that doing a disservice to those in Donegal?!
    The potential up there knows no bounds from what I've seen and lets hope its steeply onwards and upwards from here
    Mens sana in corpore sano

Quote Originally Posted by JoeSemi
    Great to see Harps promoted at last. The new Longford in waiting perhaps? ....Or is that doing a disservice to those in Donegal?!
    The potential up there knows no bounds from what I've seen and lets hope its steeply onwards and upwards from here

There's only one F' in Longford!
    Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

There's only one F' in Finn harps
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

46 Posts
    Some absolutely fantastic messages their. Thanks to everybody who posted the best wishes as started by Sligoman.Much appreciated and valued.

Brendan

p.s dont mind that harpskid wan. Hard t know wot to make of him

30 Posts
    Fair play lads, ye deserve promotion at long last. Im delighted for ye.
    Have to say I'll miss the games and craic in Ballyboffey ... but I wont
    miss the journey to get there (and back)

Well done UCD and Bray too btw

Quote Originally Posted by Harpsbear
    dont mind that harpskid wan. Hard t know wot to make of him
    Says the guy that goes to Harps games dressed as a bear

'Nuff said
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by harpskid
    Says the guy that goes to Harps games dressed as a bear

'Nuff said
    Yeah and you should see him when he gets into the bear outfit
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    Short memory there tarzan junior ! 1 nil earlier in the season scored by the real tarzan
    The only time i've seen us win up there in 7 trips!!!!!!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.