Originally Posted by U 4 E A
What's a " gold season ticket" that they are offering? Is there a difference between that and an ordinary season ticket?????
Originally Posted by Colm
There is that alright .... handy if you get it !!
Originally Posted by U 4 E A
What's a " gold season ticket" that they are offering? Is there a difference between that and an ordinary season ticket?????
Not sure exactly .... but there will be alot more activity next year with the 2005 comp. etc. .... must include alot of that.Originally Posted by boc123
An unauthorised person trespassing on the pitch!!Originally Posted by max power
Are you trying to lose us our UEFA licence or what?![]()
I'm what? I'm ants at a picnic?
To be honest if someone goes to the trouble of setting up a bank account to collect money and raises enough to win a season ticket I'd say best of luck to them.
I'm what? I'm ants at a picnic?
I'll Give You Money @ The Game Monday Colm
thats a very negative attitude.Originally Posted by U 4 E A
fair play to the two lads for organising this thing.
Ahh ... NO .... While the foot.ie users all throwing a tenner is very welcome, i dont think it will match the people would are selling the talbes for ten and the advertising hoardings etc. and all that goes with. They are taking in alot more money than just us getting a race or two together.Originally Posted by nice one sham
Even so nice one sham, you'd hardly begrudge them though would ya ??
Point taken ... and its a good one .... Lads, if any one is ify (spelling??) about lodging the money, then there is no problem just arrange to meet us (Monday would be ideal, as you'd get to meet everyone on the committee if need be .. not just us) in person. There is no problem.Originally Posted by U 4 E A
i dont have any problem putting the money in the account for ye.Originally Posted by A face
i dont know ye personally but enough people on here and in the club do so its obvious ye're not trying to pull a fast one and ye do appear to be quite trustworthy so i will lodge a tenner if i get a chance next week. its all for the good of the club like.
if i can get some money together from the lads, whats next?![]()
A big thanks to those who gave us a contribution last night.
You can still lodge the money into the aforementioned account or give one of us a contribution in person on Friday.
Champions!
Forgot to give my tenner to A Face last night, (mostly because I don't know what he looks like..Originally Posted by Colm
), so will give it to you on Friday, Colm.
Nice one Pat. I'll see you on the bus.Originally Posted by patsh
Champions!
Are you going to the game on Friday !! .... it'd be as easy to sort out there Gav. Talk soon !!Originally Posted by ShedEnd.com
Hmm has something along those lines not been organised for something before and people didn't put their names with their lodgements!!!!!Originally Posted by Colm
If they put their names with lodgements this time Colm you'll have to let me know your secret!!
True true and tha t is a fact.![]()
Let's get it going for this year the away support.
Right so boys and girls,
the deadline for this is tomorrow friday October 15th so if you have not yet made a contribution you can still do so by either lodging the money in the account or giving it to me or A face on the bus/at the match tomorrow.
Thanks.
Champions!
me too, I'm dog tired....Originally Posted by what biy!
i'll get my coat......![]()