Page 7 of 117 FirstFirst ... 567891757107 ... LastLast

Thread: Jokes (READ FIRST POST)

230 Posts
    When I first came over to the U.S. as a innocent young lad, myself and a couple of friends decided to go out on the town one night in Washington DC. After a good night hitting the local night spots and no joy with the totty, we stumbled across a place that had a red light in the window. Not sure what was in there, we decided one of us should go in and investigate. My first friend heads on in and returns a half hour later.
    "Whats in there?" we asked. "Well," says he, " I met this girl in there and I gave her $20 and she got two pineapple rings and put them on me you know what. It was so nice and she licked them off real slow"
    My second friend couldn't wait and off he goes and returns an hour later. "Well?" we asked. "Listen, I met the same bird and gave her $40 and she got four pineapple rings and put them on me you know what. It was so nice and she licked them off real slow"
    At this stage, I was beside meself, so off I went. Two hours later, out I come and the two lads can't wait to hear this one.
    "What in Gods name did she do to ya?" "Well," says I, "I met the same bird and I gave her $100 and she got eight pineapple rings, whipped cream and a cherry, and put it on me you know what." " Go on" say the lads" "What next, what next, tell us now".
    "Well," says I " It was so fcuking nice, I licked it off meself"
    Last edited by strangeirish; 16/06/2005 at 3:27 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    When I first came over to the U.S. as a innocent young lad, myself and a couple of friends decided to go out on the town one night in Washington DC. After a good night hitting the local night spots and no joy with the totty, we stumbled across a place that had a red light in the window. Not sure what was in there, we decided one of us should go in and investigate. My first friend heads on in and returns a half hour later.
    "Whats in there?" we asked. "Well," says he, " I met this girl in there and I gave her $20 and she got two pineapple rings and put them on me you know what. It was so nice and she licked them off real slow"
    My second friend couldn't wait and off he goes and returns an hour later. "Well?" we asked. "Listen, I met the same bird and gave her $40 and she got four pineapple rings and put them on me you know what. It was so nice and she licked the off real slow"
    At this stage, I was beside meself, so off I went. Two hours later, out I come and the two lads can't wait to hear this one.
    "What in Gods name did she do to ya?" "Well," says I, "I met the same bird and I gave her $100 and she got eight pineapple rings, whipped cream and a cherry, and put it on me you know what." " Go on" say the lads" "What next, what next, tell us now".
    "Well," says I " It was so fcuking nice, I licked it off meself"
    Feck off, strangeirish, I know that one but worth the telling again. Had the shower and the kettle is boilin..........so...

This story is weird and kinda surreal.

Main characters:
    Knacky (pronounced Knee -ack -eee, with a nasal tone) B'sloe man
    Bird

Knacky's moved to Galway and is feeling a bit lonesome so he decides to go to the dance. The Seapoint Ballroom in Salthill was the place to go to those days.
    He puts on his best pants, complete with new twine to stop it from falling down and his least dirty overcoat.

In the ballroom, he notices an absolutely ravishing bird who is refusing every dance offer.
    Over he goes and says to her: Dear Lady, it would be a great honour for me if you could accept my offer of a dance"
    Bird: "At last, a true gentleman. Of course, I'd be delighted"
    So off they twirl around the dancefloor for not one, but a RAKE of dances.
    Knacky: "Would ya like a mineral?"
    Bird: "Yes please, thank you so much"
    They go to the mineral bar and Knacky orders one can of Fanta with two glasses and fills them up.
    Dance ends and Knacky is still with her!!!
    Knacky (holding out is hand) "Well, thanks very much and I'll say goodbye"
    Bird: "You will not - you're such a true gentleman, you can leave me home"
    Reluctantly, Knacky brings her outside and puts her on the bar of his bicycle.
    Off up Lower Salthill they go and eventually arrive at her flat, just opposite Wards Hotel.
    Knacky: "Well, goodnight, Miss"
    Bird: "Such a gentlemen, I insist you come inside for a cup of coffee and no arguments"
    Knacky, very reluctantly agrees after much persusion.
    Kitchen, Bird puts kettle on and Knacky sits at table in a very uncomfortable state.
    Bird produces two steaming hot cups of coffee.
    After several minutes, she notices Knacky is not drinking.
    Bird: "Why are you not drinking your coffee - is there something wrong?"
    Knacky:"I can't tell you"
    Bird:"Go on, if you have something on your mind, I'm a woman of the world and maybe I can advise you - and that's expensive coffee"
    Knacky: "Well, as you might have noticed I have a speech problem"
    Bird: "Nobody's perfect - your voice doesn't bother me"
    Knack:"Well, it doesn't bother me either but........"
    Bird: "But what?"
    Knacky:"Ah, Jaysus, I can't tell ya"
    Bird: "Look Knacky, drink your coffee and tell me what's the matter"
    Knacky: "That's what's the matter"
    Bird: "Come again?"
    Knacky;" Well, y'see, my impediment is because I have a hole in the top of my mouth"
    Bird: "So?"
    Knacky: "When I drink anything, it goes through the hole, down my nose and back in to the cup again"
    Bird: "God love you, but everyone need liquids, how do you manage?"
    Knacky:"Oh Jayz, I can't tell you that"
    Bird: "Look, nothing but nothing shocks me - how do you absord liquids?"
    Knacky: "Through me ar$ehole"
    Bird: "That wasn't hard to say, was it, but HOW do you take in liquids in such fashion?"
    Knacky: Do you know those things people use when they run out of petrol, they pore the petrol through it from a can"
    Bird:"You're luck is in, I just happen to have a brand new one in the cupboard"
    Knacky: "No thanks, all the same"
    Bird: "Knacky, that's rare coffee you have in front of you, you're drinking it. Now how do we manage this funnel thing?"
    Knacky explains that he drops his trousers, sticks the funnel in and pours the liquid into it.
    Bird: "Down with your pants, lie over the table"
    Knacky does so and POP, she inserts said funnell in said orifice
    Bird starts gently pouring coffee in....when...Knacky roars: "Ow.Ow, Oh Jesus"
    Bird: "Oh Jesus, Knacky, is the coffee too hot?"

Knacky: "No, you fcuking eejit, you forgot to mix in the sugar"

There - a dirty joke and not a bit of sex involved.

Somebody tell me if it's funny,I can't be ar5ed to read it
    MOT

Quote Originally Posted by Dublin12
    Young people these days, such short attention spans!!!!

Even worse ,I am old with no attention span
    MOT

I read the start and the "punchline" and didn't find it funny but perhaps it's funny in the middle.

Even worse ,I am old with no attention span
    Heh heh Welcome to the club.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    I read the start and the "punchline" and didn't find it funny but perhaps it's funny in the middle.
    It's one of those some find funny, some don't - probably better when told orally with a thick wesht of Ireland accent. Sorry you didn't like it Peadar - I'm sure I've better ones.
    Jesus, you Corky Boys are hard to please. Was the Pancho dee Bandido one, above, any good??

Anyway, it's in a terrible jokes thread so qualifies.
    Last edited by hamish; 16/06/2005 at 4:11 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Anyway, it's in a terrible jokes thread so qualifies.

It certainly does.

Here's a quickie.

Why are women like condoms?
    If they're not on your willy, they're in your wallet.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    It certainly does.

Here's a quickie.

Why are women like condoms?
    If they're not on your willy, they're in your wallet.

Yes, that's much better but belongs in a good jokes thread!!

Still think the Knacky one is not THAT bad.

The Ferrari Formula 1 Team fired their entire pit crew
    yesterday...

The announcement followed Ferrari's decision to take advantage of
    the Irish Government's FAS scheme and employ people from Dublin.

The decision to hire them was brought on by a recent documentary
    on how unemployed youths from the Dublin area were able to remove
    a set of wheels in less than 6 seconds without proper equipment,
    where as Ferrari's existing crew can only do it in 8 seconds with
    millions of pounds worth of high Tec equipment.

It was thought to be an excellent, yet bold move, by the Ferrari
    management. As most races are won and lost in the pits, Ferrari
    would have an advantage over every team.

However...Ferrari got more than they bargained for. At the
    crew's first practice session, not only were the Dublin pit crew
    able to change the Tyres in under 6 seconds, but within 12
    seconds they had re-sprayed, re-badged, and sold the vehicle over
    to the McLaren team for 8 bottles of Stella, a kilogram of speed
    and some photos of Coulthard's bird in the shower.

Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Talking The Old Man and the Punk

An old man was sitting on a bench at the mall.
    A young man walked up to the bench and sat down.
    He had spiked hair in all different colours: green, red, orange, blue and yellow.
    The old man just stared.
    Every time the young man looked the old man was staring.
    The young man finally said sarcastically,
    "What's the matter old timer, you never done anything wild in your life?"
    With out batting an eye, the old man replied,
    "Got drunk once and had sex with a peacock,
    I was just wondering if you were my son."
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

i like jokes.!

(kina long but good)

this old man is put into an old folks home after his wife dies,
    hes in the home for 3 years without ever leaving his room.
    until one day he says feck it,!its time to get on with my life.

so he befriends this elderly lady,
    every day the would meet up in
    the grounds of the home and chat about ant little thing.
    so one day the conversation moves to sex."you know"says the old man the one thing i miss about when i was married.!
    "no" says the lady
    sex.!! he says
    "y u dirty old man. at ur age that should b the last thing on your mind.
    no says the man,nothing full on,i just miss the feeling thats all.all i want is some1 to just hold it once ina while.
    "well i can hepl u there" she says

so again every day theyed meet up and she would hold his member 4 him while thay talked......until one day he never turned up,worried she went looking 4 him.she looked everywhere till she found him with a women who`s a little older by the pool doing the same job as she had done..
    frantic she runs up to him shouting
    "how could u,u ungreatfull little so and so"!!!!
    what as she got that i dont?
    to which he repiles
    parkinsons!
    i`m back and i didnt bring no dame ball with me all i brought was a big fat can of whooop ass Austin 3:16

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    very good.....

A woman in the bar says that she wants to have plastic surgery to enlarge her breasts. Her husband tells her, "Hey, you don't need surgery to do that. I know how to do it without surgery."

The lady asks, "How do I do it without surgery?"

"Just rub toilet paper between them."

Startled the lady asks, "How does that make them bigger?"

"I don't know, but it worked for your ass."

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    A woman in the bar says that she wants to have plastic surgery to enlarge her breasts. Her husband tells her, "Hey, you don't need surgery to do that. I know how to do it without surgery."

The lady asks, "How do I do it without surgery?"

"Just rub toilet paper between them."

Startled the lady asks, "How does that make them bigger?"

"I don't know, but it worked for your ass."
    heard it before but i love it, brill!!!!!!

Sorry about this one ...

Sean Connery gets a call from his agent one day. The agent goes "Sean, I've got you a job - starts tomorrow, early. You'll have to be there for 10-ish".

Sean furrows his brow and says "Tennish? but I dont even have a racket."

185 Posts
    Sorry about this one ...

Sean Connery gets a call from his agent one day. The agent goes "Sean, I've got you a job - starts tomorrow, early. You'll have to be there for 10-ish".

Sean furrows his brow and says "Tennish? but I dont even have a racket."
    get your coat man

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    get your coat man
    Will do after this one!

A brunette goes into the doctors ans say "It hurts here, here, here and here" pointing to here head, shoulder, arm and knee.

"You're not a natural brunette are you?" enquired the doctor

"No" she replied "I'm a blonde, how do you know that?"

"Because you've broken you finger" replied the doctor.

185 Posts
    Will do after this one!

A brunette goes into the doctors ans say "It hurts here, here, here and here" pointing to here head, shoulder, arm and knee.

"You're not a natural brunette are you?" enquired the doctor

"No" she replied "I'm a blonde, how do you know that?"

"Because you've broken you finger" replied the doctor.
    no need to get the coat for this one, its quality

Page 7 of 117 FirstFirst ... 567891757107 ... LastLast