Rylane 4-2 De Courcey... Very poor showing from ourselves, the hour plus spin up straight out of work and the pitch didnt help but i wont take from rylanes victory. The better team on the night won, they look a very changed and much stronger team to a year ago... They'll be pushing all the way in this league...
bohs 3 lakewood o played second fiddle for most of first half till a wonder strike from christy driscoll put us one up second took control added second from robbie healy and third from driscoll who dink keeper goood start for us hopefully we keep it going
WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10
Leeview 8 Carrigaline 0. Another good performance from us to bounce back after Pearse result. 8 up at HT, ref blew up with 20 to go. And I've to give massive credit to carrigaline. When the ref blew early their players went mad, they wanted to score and fair play to them.
glen celtic b 4 shandon celtic 1 great proformance from our lads all around well done keep up the good hard work
Who would they be schoolboy?
3 3 for us against los zarcos we were brutal full stop
We were happy enough with the point away from home missing 7 or 8 fellas and considering the hiding we got up there not so long ago!
Awful but at this stage we are nearly worse to let him get to us! He has cost us plenty over the years! The worst about him is there is no reasoning with him! He doesn't blow for an obvious decision which is what drives most fellas mad!
Knocka were 5-2 down today with 20 to play.. Lads dug in deep, won 6-5 in the end. Keith Cal with 2, Davey Mac with 2, Wayne O Leary and Stephen Gostl one a piece..
OSCAR TRAYNOR TROPHY 2013-2014
Group 3
Munster Senior League
Kerry District League
Cork AUL
Defence Forces
Fixtures
Match Day 1 , 28th/29th September 2013
Munster Senior League v Kerry District League
Defence Forces v Cork AUL .
Match Day 2 , 26th/27th October 2013
Cork AUL v Munster Senior League
Kerry District League v Defence Forces .
Match Day 3 , 16th/17th November 2013
Defence Forces v Munster Senior League
Kerry District League v Cork AUL .
AOH CUP 1ST ROUND DRAW
De Courcey Albion v Glenvale
Grangevale v Buttevant
Lakewood Athletic A v Springfield
Tower FC v Strand United A
Richmond B v Innishvilla A
Cathedral Celtic v Los Zarcos
Leeview Athletic v Ballinhassig A
Castleview v Blackpool Celtic
Macroom B v Kanturk
Millstreet Celtic v Castlelack
City Wanderers v Glen Celtic A
Waterloo A v Pearse Celtic A
Shandon Celtic v Richmond A
Coachford A v Knocknaheeney Celtic
St. John Bosco B v Hillington
Glen Celtic B v Village United
Douglas Hall v Hibernians
Ballinhassig B v Killumney United
All Other Clubs Have A Bye To The Second Round
Hey lads, just in the teams that played tonight, did any of ye have any probs with the daylight? Seemed pretty dark at 8pm!
How are greenwood b doing so far this season