Who are yere picks for the div.3 leagues ?
I'm with Leeview bud. He's gone to Temple United. Our new gaffer is Conor Foley formerly of Blackstone Rovers and other teams around Cork.
Last edited by Leftside; 26/07/2013 at 2:25 PM.
Got away Scott free with the biting incident when Leeview were asked about it at the AUL meeting they denied all knowledge!
Lads, if ye want to talk ****e about things ye have no knowledge of head off over to the other AUL thread. There was no disciplinary meeting about the Boscos game as the ref never reported it as he felt there was nothing in it.
Correct no disciplinary meeting cos the ref hightailed it as quick as he could! The incident was brought to the attention to the AUL Fact! I saw the incident with me two eyes!!
Lads try keep it to football now. We're are ballinhassig b this year ??
Fair play to be able to put out 3 teams lad. Definitely a great achievement in this day and age. Is Denis still running the show below?
He's there with a while in fairness to him. Nice fella. Is there something happening with the pitch yer using or have ye decided to move on? I know there were a lot of games called off there last year. Haven't been there in years but was ok
Ya he is alrite. Don't play anymore myself lad. Old age! I get a game in most weekends. Mainly northside. Ye're a bit far away though! Ha. Last season kept me very busy. Most leagues went to the wire. Playoffs etc. Fantastic stuff. If this season is half as entertaining ill be divorced! Best of luck with the season and with relocating.
Last edited by Just my opinion; 27/07/2013 at 6:05 PM.