I'm gonna be lookin out for ya flag on sky sports!![]()
I can shout to ma family/mates- I know him!!!! Well spoken to him![]()
Fair juice to ye!
Brilliant Lad-you're doing our country proud!!!
(just remember not to let the Green an Orange/Gold touch when ya fold it up)
Nah fair juice to ye floggin awesome! Where ya get it? I'd lvoe one?
Quite heavy to carry though I'm guessin!
All of ya floggin AWESOME time in Paris!
Raise a glass to me-you guys rule!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
I'm gonna be lookin out for ya flag on sky sports!![]()
I can shout to ma family/mates- I know him!!!! Well spoken to him![]()
Fair juice to ye!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
Order'd mine off Carrols - 50 bills - Got the link off foot.ie somewhere:
http://www.buy4now.ie/carrolls/produ...c=P&catid=2.11
Don't mind luggin it to the match... it's afterwards that im worried about... will probably get locked & forget it in some pub... but sure, if it gets on TV it'll be worth it.
Can't imagine any of the lads im headin over with volunteerin to go to the stadium early to get a spot for it. Will go on my tod if i have to.
We arrived at the Spanish game around 30/40 mins before KO & there wasn't an inch of space free to hang this little pathetic 5ftx3ft flag!!! - Live and learn!
I'm pretty sure you won't see him there as you'll most likely be watching a different match, our game is on BBC.Originally Posted by liam88
Just remember that it will probably triple in weight if it's raining and gets wet!Originally Posted by liam88
Yea but I'll be gee eyed!!! & drink gives you super human strength...?... or at least I think it does...?
saw the
Drink
Arse
Feck
Goals flag
but it seemed to be rolled back up when it covered over one of the exec boxesselfish gits
'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan
Worth a mention was the flag for Ken Bigley in the South Stand Upper. Thought that was a great touch. RIP
The thing was too big to hang off the terrace - the lads below were goin nuts "Get the f**k out of that!" - So just had to let it fly in the crowd.
Some french frog was goin around tellin people to take down their flags cause it was blockin the advertisin boards!!! F**K off!!! - What a pack of W**kers!!!
Excellent weekend... just excellent
thought id get my kevin kilbane klan flag up in time being at the ground at 745 but no luck.. Ah well more chance of getting it up israel.. What a trip .. Basel this year was so quiet in comparison to last year but paris was something else.. HOpefully now we can bring some of that atmosphere back to lansdowne..
Yeah I went up to the upper level first to put it up there and got grief off the frogs becasue of the advertising, so then put it on the exec level. The lads down there didn't care, they were irish but the frogs wanted me to roll it back up. Feck!Originally Posted by Jon'o
We had it out under the tower on sat afternoon, there were about 40 people holding the edge of it with one bloke being bounced up and down in the middle of it, anyone there for that?
had my flag hung on the 2nd tier at the end of the game see some french ****er walking out with it round his shoulders cheeky **** had a few words all i got was a shrug of the shoulders the fanny
AND NO BEER IN THE GROUND![]()
Was in the second irish end AKA the french endOriginally Posted by slondonirish
'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan
anyone see the huge tri-colour at the bohs shels match on tv3 last night .... fecking huge
Salthill/Knocknacarra Gaa Official Website- http://www.salthillknocknacarragaa.ie/