Thread: Finn Harps Vs. Sligo Rovers.Predictions?

Question Finn Harps Vs. Sligo Rovers.Predictions?

I think 3-1 to the bit o' red, a bit wild maybe but I think we can do it.Hope Rossiter is playing he deserves abuse after leaving without playing another game for the club-TRAITOR!

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    I think 3-1 to the bit o' red, a bit wild maybe but I think we can do it.Hope Rossiter is playing he deserves abuse after leaving without playing another game for the club-TRAITOR!
    Were you at the game on saturday? We'll get demolished! Have to start looking to next season.
    Rocky

Foot.ie! Its called been optimistic!

I was at Saturday's game, and yes we did play crap, but we always try a bit harder against the sheep, I mean Harps

Like the last time we played them in the Showgrounds!? What was it? 5-0. My optimism has just dried up.
    Rocky

Cool But

There has been a lot of changes since then, Don gone,Rossi gone,new players in.New manager will want to prove himself in front of crowd,remember Mickey picked team for last game.Connor will want to win his first derby game to get on v.good terms with fans.Are u going to the match yourself?

Many of ye lot coming up tonight??

Leave the flags alone
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

There has been a lot of changes since then, Don gone,Rossi gone,new players in.New manager will want to prove himself in front of crowd,remember Mickey picked team for last game.Connor will want to win his first derby game to get on v.good terms with fans.Are u going to the match yourself?

Unfortunately not. I'm going to away for a few days. You make some good points there but I'm still not optimistic. Harps really need to win to try and win the league. Think that's more incentive. If it was in the Showgrounds it would be different.
    Rocky

hey harpskid

I will be there tonight, and i'm sure a lot more will too,it will be a great game,and what flags? Harps dont have any.Apart from little men on tour or whatever its called

What flags......one of the biggest (if not the biggest) collection of flags in the country my good man...

See HERE

Didn't notice too many Rovers last night
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

What age is that striker for Harps,not McHugh,the ginger?

I assume you're talking about Chris Breen...he's 18
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

Thats the guy,great player,specially at only 18. From Ballybofey is he?

Yeah here lads

If ye want to talk so much about Finn Harps,then they have their own forum you know

Quote Originally Posted by Jamesie
    Thats the guy,great player,specially at only 18. From Ballybofey is he?
    Yep, Ballybofey man through and through
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

Quote Originally Posted by harpskid
    Yep, Ballybofey man through and through
    You mean sheep sh@gger through and through
    Last edited by 1 9 2 8; 11/10/2004 at 9:28 PM.

you might have to edit that not sure if you'll get away with it? funny tough