Results 2,381 to 2,400 of 2946

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

AUL RESULTS FOR TUESDAY
    Monday, 28th April Ko 6.45pm sharp
    County Cup 3rd Round: Banteer 3 De Courcey 0, Banteer, B. Dowling.
    Tuesday 29th April Ko. 6.45pm Sharp
    Premier League: Glen Celtic 5 Pearse Celtic 3; Greenwood 1 Park Utd 4; Innishvilla 0 Coachford 1; Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath (off); Springfield 0 Kilreen Celtic 0.
    Premier A League: Blackstone Rovers 0 Glenthorn Celtic 3;
    AUL 1: Dillons Cross Ath 3 Fairview 0.
    AUL 3: Glenthorn Celtic 6 Ard Na Laoi 0; St John Boscos v Richmond (off); Castlelack 2 UCC 2,
    AUL 3A: Crescent Ath 1 Leeview Ath 1.
    AUL 3B: Ballincollig 3 Coachford 1; Strand Utd 1 Bweeng Celtic 2.

70 Posts
    AUL RESULTS FOR TUESDAY
    Premier League: Glen Celtic 5 Pearse Celtic 3; Greenwood 1 Park Utd 4; Innishvilla 0 Coachford 1; Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath (off); Springfield 0 Kilreen Celtic 0.
    AUL 3: Glenthorn Celtic 6 Ard Na Laoi 0; St John Boscos v Richmond (off); Castlelack 2 UCC 2,

big shock in the springfield vs kilreen i would have faniced kilreen to hit them for a few goals down there ! pearse could be in trouble too

park moving along nicely now

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    AUL RESULTS FOR TUESDAY
    opinion you can't be that bored that your trying to take killers job.

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    big shock in the springfield vs kilreen i would have faniced kilreen to hit them for a few goals down there ! pearse could be in trouble too

park moving along nicely now
    pearse in big big trouble bud.

Quote Originally Posted by Barrypirlo View Post
    pearse in big big trouble bud.
    well with innish not picking up points tonight helps a small bit but still they are lucky they picked up points at the start of the season just just might been the drop

Was at the Springfield vs Kilreen game thought myself Kilreen were favourites and going to hit them for at least 3 or 4 goals . Springfield played well tonight played like a team in the running for league . Referee was a joke K.Hennessy ......

Quote Originally Posted by chilloutref View Post
    Was at the Springfield vs Kilreen game thought myself Kilreen were favourites and going to hit them for at least 3 or 4 goals . Springfield played well tonight played like a team in the running for league . Referee was a joke K.Hennessy ......
    i would have tought that too but hey when you have nothing to play for either you seem to play your best ball PS chilloutref if i was you i would eidt the ref name just a tip bud

Springfield always come good at the end of the season for some reason ?
    Same last year.... They could pull it off .... don't count them down just yet.
    gaffer and his lads could have a scare ... They lost a few and can't see them gathering many points either. There not playing well at all. Park surely gonna be champions now ?

We just have to keep playing and trying our best to keep the club up then!! Are ya surprised at how our results have gone considering the players we have lost?? All I say all the players I have are giving a 100% and want to be at the club! Take the good times with the bad is my motto!!

Quote Originally Posted by 3rdeye View Post
    We just have to keep playing and trying our best to keep the club up then!! Are ya surprised at how our results have gone considering the players we have lost?? All I say all the players I have are giving a 100% and want to be at the club! Take the good times with the bad is my motto!!
    that's all you can do. It's a winning buisness & I expect pearse to just scrape it. But I've seen them lately and seemed like a really poor outfit. Relegation battle to heat up now. For me it will stay as it is considering pearse early points.

I hope it stays that way to bud but if it don't and we go down we just carry on next year again!! I won't walk away and the players who are there now won't either!! I don't think we will go down either just stay up which with a squad of 12 players the last 2 months is a success to me!!

Quote Originally Posted by 3rdeye View Post
    I hope it stays that way to bud but if it don't and we go down we just carry on next year again!! I won't walk away and the players who are there now won't either!! I don't think we will go down either just stay up which with a squad of 12 players the last 2 months is a success to me!!
    fair play to ya 3rd eye the 3 ye lost at Xmas time would have hurt any team but yer plugging along good luck for the rest of the season bud good club good set up start to build again the summer 😎

We lost a lot more then 3 I think it's about 7 from our starting 11 at start if season!! But look I wish every player who leaves Pearse well with there new club! Me and everyone who's at the club are doing our best and we see where it gets us at end of season!! All in all our club is having a great season

I know that bud but everybody looses players. You just have to get on with it and see what happens. Good luck ��

77 Posts
    Was at the game tonight what a goal fest first and foremost ! Really sloppy goals illed pearse I think 3rd eye would agree.i just want to say aswell if the ref had seen the sub who ran onto the the pitch and pushed the pearse player the glen would be in severe trouble disgrace doing that but refs don't have eyes Of The back of there heads either .

Quote Originally Posted by Barrypirlo View Post
    I know that bud but everybody looses players. You just have to get on with it and see what happens. Good luck ��
    Exacty that's football players come and go but when people are talking about us judge us on our squad now not what was there!!

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Was at the game tonight what a goal fest first and foremost ! Really sloppy goals illed pearse I think 3rd eye would agree.i just want to say aswell if the ref had seen the sub who ran onto the the pitch and pushed the pearse player the glen would be in severe trouble disgrace doing that but refs don't have eyes Of The back of there heads either .
    no comment on that sub and ref part bud!! Games over no point in that talk!! But yes sloppy goals but can't fault our players for effort tonight!! They all gave 100% can't ask for more then that!!

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Well tricksey they would want to have eyes on the back of there heads with some of the pearse players too ? There no saints. There seems to be an incedent at a lot of pearse games ... Fair is fair tricksey. I know it was out of order for the sub to do that but it's pot calling the kettle black.

I caught the greenwood v park game tonight and must say park are a solid unit throughout !!! Organisaton right through the team , and always a threat going forward !!! Theres to lose now