lads can confirm john has signed for rockmount hopefully it works out for him good player
WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10
Be a shock if he leaves. He was fully sure that the squad his father was putting together was going to win tge lot in the aul... a lor of people were saying that players would leave the street and giving onefor grief but if john goes im sure it will be a big shock to everyone as he was probably the last person people were expecting to leave.
well going on from what i was told in coachford last year left the glen for similar circumstances and who could blame him good player deserves to test himself againsnt the best and then well see if he is as good as we think i recommended him to two msl managers and they werent sure so if he does go there i hope he me right
Ah hes a very good player..i said on this last year and this year that there is nothing wrong with fellas signing with clubs for jobs and fellas on here were saying it was wrong and it was killing football. Fair play to him but I wonder with john leaving the street will other players that he got to sign stay. Interesting 2 weeks left for all clubs I think.
1-1 it ended up between kilreen v greenwood kilreen will be the more happier cause they have a few missing and played some of there youths and it was a local derby too
John c done to the mount lads I hear there ?
Conor o Neil to rockmount
Any thoughts on the AUL squad for next Mon lads? When is the 1st game?
It's on the AUL website. I've tried to copy and paste but haven't been able. Killer b is usually a dinger at it.
OSCAR TRAYNOR NOTICE:
From AUL Manager: Donal Riordan.
The following players are asked to attend their first trial game monday night 16 sept in the Mayfield School Sports Complex at 7.30 sharp.
Austin Bayna, JJ lynch, Ruben Galego Dillons cross.
Thomas butler,Eric cambridge. Village utd.
Eddie kenny,willie corcoran,barry o donavan,david o donoghue trevor hallisey,Blarney street.
Ian fitzgibon.paul masterson colin stack.Park utd.
Vincent lonergan,tony carroll,shane hurley,christian dennehy.gary nolan Glen celtic.
Dean kelly,brian sweeney,garry o riordan, gary comerford Alan carey,Kilumney.
Dave holland,alan greaney.Kilreen celtic.
Derek heaphy. Waterloo
James o leary,Philip brady,kevin murphy.Hibernians.
Cian lougheed.chris kelleher Glenthorn celtic.
Graham carroll Douglas hall.
Mark buckley,robbie healy Bohemians.
Cian o driscoll Glenvale
Chris akhigbe, Coachford
I would appreciate it if all secretaries could confirm if there are any issues with the players selected.
This is the first of a number of games over the next few weeks and other players will be coming in next week before we select our panel for our first game .
Everyone is welcome to the game .Thanks Donal
Barry Peelo at Saturday, September 14, 2013
Tnx kid. Got there. Any thoughts?? I'm guessing by the fact that a few big names are missing that this is the AUL management having a look at different lads. To add to a few definites from last year. Don't get me wrong now, I'm all for it
Ya killer I agree. That's fair enough. Seems like a sensible approach
marys (1) v grattan(8) grattan just blew them away to be honest way to strong
park A (2) v pearse A (3) no details on that game but im sure someone from pearse can updates us soon
both games FAI Junior Cup 1st Round
Last edited by killer"B"; 15/09/2013 at 11:45 AM.
No Pearse Celtic players again? Wonder why they don't get a look in,great ball players in that team.