Page 19 of 148 FirstFirst ... 917181920212969119 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

250 Posts
    Forum ban reinstated for infractions in this thread,it's now in the thread title and I'm stating it here so don't say you didn't know,there is a thread for discussing players getting paid in this forum already.

31 Posts
    Where was any players names mentioned??

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Heard the Jason Forde rumour?? Would the fact he had it on his Facebook page have anything to do with hearing this rumour??

Who cares if he is in Musgraves earning minimum wage or 20euro an hour, work is work and he was Dead right to take it, he's just finished college so prob has a few bills to pay. Anyone who slates a fella for taking himself off the dole to play a bit of ball hasn't a clue.
    No he told me himself he was going to fairview but to be honest i dont think onefor is going to loose sleep about him.

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    sure yer the the biggest club out there offering jobs for top players like
    So no other club would do that if they could?

Any friendlies soon lads?

If a fellas not working and someone from within any given club can get him a job then its not even a decision to make.
    loyalty doesn't come into it.

33 Posts
    Molly to be number 1 at killumney next year....

Backpass, don't believe everything you see on Facebook

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    Backpass, don't believe everything you see on Facebook
    I heard there is serious consideration being put into it....sure the facebook thing is going on for weeks. I heard it earlier from one of the lads...

33 Posts
    I passed grattans pitch earlier on walking the dog and there was a savage amount training. Does anybody know who they have signed because there was at least 25 there.

You not with them back pass?

33 Posts
    You not with them back pass?
    No lad im afraid not. I saw pat and darren putting them through their paces but I didnt rubber neck long enough to see what players were there.on another note I hope castleview get back on their feet this year. Ye have exceptional kids coming through so this will be a very important year for ye so those kids can gain a little experience of msl or junior football. Patsy is busy out I hear so best of luck to ye for the year ahead

Big season ahead, get the young fellas some experience and we'll be flying!

So, is the forum now banned again ???

42 Posts
    Ross o Callaghan to glenvale

Beechinor also rumour has it

Brendan Hurley to Killumney!

21 Posts
    Heard Alan O Flynn (Nala) gone too Kilumney. He played with Ringmahon Juniors last season and struggled too get a game there and spent a few years shipping league with Tile King before that. Not sure is he going too find it any easyier too get into Kilumneys team tho I have heard they lost a few defenders.

33 Posts
    Brendan Hurley to Killumney!
    Great player.....i was wrong about molly being number 1

Who in kilumney should i speak to about sending on my UP1 form?????