blarney st is a local club for me im from that part of northside and we just want cambo and the other new signings to enjoy playing football and hope with a lot of work and honesty win a few games .thers no agendas all involved there want the same thing there were other big signings i cant name until there happy the reason im posting now is this lad is quiet happy in aul prem .if you went to street games last year he was always there watching he is where he wants to be and he is with mates .great lad we cant wait to start .so there loyalty in this move for him .
Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 25/06/2013 at 10:26 AM.
Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 25/06/2013 at 10:51 AM.
busy 1for fair play to you really hope you do well !!
I hope you are going to plant a few trees, with all the paper used in signing players!![]()
I hope the same thing dosent happen as last year onefor.....blarney street must of signed 25 players and when fellas were not getting in they just drove on.......by the look of the signings are you going to play like barcelona or what because I didnt see many defenders on any of the breaking news flashes....
Thanks for that 1for, by the sounds of all your signings ye could challenge Aondale for the MSL premlol
Ah relax onefor im only having a bit of craic i wasnt slagging you or the club...im a fan of blarney street and all the lads that are involved donkeys years and it would be great to see a trophy for those lads....so dont throw your toys out of the pram just yet as im sure the more players you sign, the more people on here will comment on it. I see on the old facebook thing that a few of your players are very confident before a ball is kicked saying ye will sweep the AUL. I hope ye do well for the sake of northside football in premier AUL but dont get to cocky lads.
me cocky never lol all that is banter on fb i know teams wont roll over as they say target on the back we will work to improve all the time and see where we go .i like to thank larry betts on here great player for the street down the years and wish him well at cathedral celtic a club and a manager there i have a lot time for best of luck for the season to them.thanks backpass i know your fine lad.
Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 25/06/2013 at 1:51 PM.
Change in Thread name to the Blarney St signings page. Guna have some job keeping all those heads happy!!
how grattan gettting along in the transfer market backpass ?? no names needed now just hoping yer finding yer feet again ?? after them 2 hard ish years for the club
Ed is a sound ole skin but unfortunately he's as blind as a bat! Can't help if your a keeper!