oh yes biy
been looking forward to this one
my favourite pub in ireland.....the yellow house
Ian will be running a bus to the Waterford game on Friday October 15th for all members of the Rebel Army! The bus will leave St. Patricks church at 4.30pm sharp and will cost 20 euros. If you wish to travel on this bus contact Ian on 087-1373446.
Champions!
oh yes biy
been looking forward to this one
my favourite pub in ireland.....the yellow house
i'll be there.......just love the yellow house beer garden....superb.....
Blue Bottle Inn as its known up here for obvious reasonsmy favourite pub in ireland.....the yellow house
Christ lads you're getting ripped off there,get onto davyburke travel up here,he managed to run a bus to the cup q-final replay in the X for €6 a manand will cost 20 euros
your club subsidise the away trips
You might want to hold off on that bus until the monday, from what I hear.
Ceci n'est pas une signature
Not the whole truth.A certain director has in the past subsidised a trip or 2,namely our trip to Derry the other night and our last trip to Rovers but not the trip to the X for the q-final replay!!your club subsidise the away trips
On another point have you heard anything bout the Munster derby being switched to next monday??I posted it in ye're forum but some **** moved it to the waterford forum
be just like those cnuts to move the munster derby to a fcking monday
chance of a huige crowd on a friday.
thery did the same last year having it on a tuesday
bsatards
Change the record,we've been hearing talk of a huge crowd for every away game ye have against us and it never materialisesbe just like those cnuts to move the munster derby to a fcking monday
chance of a huige crowd on a friday
Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
take it you must be half-blind
at least 500+ the last few times we were down there and that in the p!ssing rain
beats yer 100 up here anyday
A week-day match also affects the many who have to go to work on Tuesday morning. Whose call is it anyway? Seems like a committee decision, if ever there was one.Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
i am thinking of going to this game with my friend, is there still room on the bus?Originally Posted by Colm
it will be my first time going to an away game on a bus if i go, i'd say their great craic?
Give Ian a ring..im sure there is still places available...Originally Posted by nice one sham
whats the point in going on these buses
probably just a load of scumbag corner boys on it
DolansWaistcoat you must be a right tosser.
The buses that have gone around this country supporting cork city have not been in any trouble. If you like can you get on the bus and see for yourself what it is like on them.
All I can say to you is that you are a muppet???
Yes there is some seats left on the buses that are going down to waterford so get on to me by phone or at the match on next monday night.
Let's get it going for this year the away support.
Originally Posted by DolansWaistcoat
HAHAHA,The corner you are some ******,writing this sh!t whan I forgot to log off.I'll get ya back the next time you forget to log off on evening shift.
Originally Posted by DolansWaistcoat
dont know what ur on about...im on nights for the last 2 months
Hold my seat Ian....Usher is coming to this - heard there's a great craic at this match
UsherUsher
Yes mate one of the best trips of the season this one is.
Let's get it going for this year the away support.