Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Summer 2013 Transfer Rumours

Take a bow...Im not surprised tricks linked to everyone he is without doubt best keeper in aul and would walk into most msl teams..top class keeper

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Thebeanosarebac View Post
    Take a bow...Im not surprised tricks linked to everyone he is without doubt best keeper in aul and would walk into most msl teams..top class keeper
    Ha would that have anything to do with me being linked with your club haha
    I hear naggs has a few signings lined up alright hope things go well for him out there he s a nice bloke just hope he doesn't do too well 😝

what planet are some of ye on? ye were saying kilreen are going to the win the premier they mitent come up ffs!! nala best centre forward in cork. hes not john corcran is miles better. mark nolan schooled will ahern twice to my 4 eyes!! hainzy is a very good keeper hes not the best in the aul crow is never mind say cork. i tell ye what priate mail me and ill bring ye to a few games or ill pay for yere bus fares to watch a few games. whats with the big southside love in. ye didnt have one team win a league a load of bottle jobs kilreen dunbar stop the lights now will ye

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Ha would that have anything to do with me being linked with your club haha
    I hear naggs has a few signings lined up alright hope things go well for him out there he s a nice bloke just hope he doesn't do too well 😝
    So tricks are ya jumping ship or what?beano you will get the man slated by saying best keeper in cork ha!what club is nags at now?long ball there all only opinions and views of our own so don't dampen the mood pal.

Quote Originally Posted by Take-a-bow View Post
    So tricks are ya jumping ship or what?beano you will get the man slated by saying best keeper in cork ha!what club is nags at now?long ball there all only opinions and views of our own so don't dampen the mood pal.
    not dampening mood at all just giving out a few home truths. self praise is no praise after all.

77 Posts
    You could have just text me take a bow 😝long ball bow is right it's only opinions sure we all think were the best ha

You could have just text me take a bow long ball bow is right it's only opinions sure we all think were the best ha
    do you see crows reflection when you look in the mirrow tricks lol because he,s number 1 at the moment .best midfielder mark and front man my boy no doubt lol but nalla is a top striker.oooh and jeffers what a player.

21 Posts
    Still think Nala is the best finisher around.

Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    Still think Nala is the best finisher around.
    opinion is good kid he.s superb babyzico for me.i like his partner bezzer as well.when do kc play innish for 2nd ?
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/06/2013 at 4:24 PM.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    do you see crows reflection when you look in the mirrow tricks lol because he,s number 1 at the moment .best midfielder mark and front man my boy no doubt lol but nalla is a top striker.oooh and jeffers what a player.
    A stop 1for your giving our ball the big up to try sign him for ages sparks is right great player both John and nala are great players I wouldn't like too choose ! maybe johns coming to the southside I hear can ?

you hear wrong kid all players want chat about them .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/06/2013 at 4:33 PM.

21 Posts
    Nala & John have similar records in AUL Nala spent 1 season senior that didnt go well so IMO John needs too play Senior too defiantly prove hes better IMO.but there's no arguement here both are top, top centre forwards who every team would welcome with open arms!
    I'm hearing this Nolan lad (not sure of his first name as i think there are a few Nolans with Glen) who scored V Kilreen is just as good but I have only seen him once so I cannot comment.

thats gary he class as well you see lads to be fair theres a lot of good front men in aul.

You could have just text me take a bow 😝long ball bow is right it's only opinions sure we all think were the best ha
    I don't even know ya tricks😄lads this forum is turning into a comparing match now about players,I thought were ment to be talking aload of rumours about this fella and that fella going here and there ha!

77 Posts
    I don't even know ya tricks😄lads this forum is turning into a comparing match now about players,I thought were ment to be talking aload of rumours about this fella and that fella going here and there ha!
    Haha I'm playing alongside ya all year ha love the rumours

pc will u stop now will ya whos better than tricksey in the msl with out the avondale keeper mentioned ??no 1 thats a fact seen tricks a good few times hes top class

The name of this thread should be changed to tricksy rumour thread while making a mockery of a good bunch of lads in Pearse thread, you love being all the talk on here..

No wonder Pearse are on the verge of signing a senoir keeper who is way much better than you tricks, you aren't even top 3 in the aul.

There was fellas on this tiping Killeen to win the prem league next year now the mightn even get promoted.

what are ya talking about long ball tricksey is the best around your just jealous dont get me wrong crow is good but not as good as tricksey

84 Posts
    Is all abit early for players signing etc big long summer ahead and no doubt players will be chased etc . Some might even train with another club some with 2 or even 3 but until season starts and you see a guy in the clubs colour's I wouldn't believe a thing that's said on here . But it does make good reading

some stirring going on here lads ha ha

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast