Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Summer 2013 Transfer Rumours

21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    Ya Douglas getting a new manager who will be approaching new players.
    Junior or Senior?

77 Posts
    Lads these are my views only and have nothing todo with pearse Celtic

Quote Originally Posted by upfront View Post
    just what i was told tricksey !! u should not be playing aul u should be msl your 1 of the best around u give the avondale keeper a run for his money
    stop the lights upfront hes not msl standard at all never mind Avondale standard their after winning 3 intermediate cups in 3 years with the best footballers cork have to offer get a grip.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by upfront View Post
    just what i was told tricksey !! u should not be playing aul u should be msl your 1 of the best around u give the avondale keeper a run for his money
    thanks upfront I'm going to be slated now for that post haha
    If I leave pearse I won't be dragging anybody with me I can assure ye that anyway

iv been to alot of aul and msl games this year its very hard 2 get a greart keepers now days your kicking is just some thing els tricks !! any new on shane sherlock on his way back 2 everton ? fella on goal now is shocking seen him down the cross last sunday and a few other times he could not catch a cold

21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    If I leave pearse I won't be dragging anybody with me I can assure ye that anyway
    Are ya leaving tricks?

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    Are ya leaving tricks?
    Didn't say that sparks just said if because the way it was implied

must have been a great night on here last nite so many posts deleted .

21 Posts
    Heard tonight John Paul Nagle moving from one AUL team too a premier team.
    Last edited by Sparks; 03/06/2013 at 11:04 AM.

Glenvale manager Colours gone to Blarney United. I wonder will there be a few leave with him?

Jesus tricks everyone is after hearing your on your way out of Pearse 😛 also heard a rumour of a strong 4 players leaving but heard no truth from it. Beano I say by your talks ye be pushing for trophys next year,I'd love to hear who you are linked with pal 😄

21 Posts
    Andrew Bandarker (sp?) also rumored too be heading out the straight road

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Take-a-bow View Post
    Jesus tricks everyone is after hearing your on your way out of Pearse 😛 also heard a rumour of a strong 4 players leaving but heard no truth from it. Beano I say by your talks ye be pushing for trophys next year,I'd love to hear who you are linked with pal 😄
    I'm after being linked with every club in cork I'm sure ha we hear all these rumours about every club he's going he's coming its good Craic In fairness hoping ha.
    Heard that aswell sparks he was with them last year as well I'm sure

I'm after being linked with every club in cork I'm sure ha we hear all these rumours about every club he's going he's coming its good Craic In fairness hoping ha.
    Heard that aswell sparks he was with them last year as well I'm sure
    tap tap .can you play outfield tricks ?only joking.

Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    Heard tonight John Paul Nagle moving from one AUL team too a premier team.
    Im pretty sure this a done deal

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    tap tap .can you play outfield tricks ?only joking.
    Top class centre half 1 for
    Just seen the naggs post there getting a top premier job I don't think that club would be on a par with the top 3 clubs like coachford park killumney

21 Posts
    Too a premier side tricks doesn't say top 😉
    Aren't Park gone MSL now?

Top class centre half 1 for
    Just seen the naggs post there getting a top premier job I don't think that club would be on a par with the top 3 clubs like coachford park killumney
    plus aint it a big jump div 3 to premier !!! nags like his saturdays niight out on the tiles like

Quote Originally Posted by Take-a-bow View Post
    i know the manager is expecting 2make huge progress this year and have some big signing lined up already ..and i know no for certain at least 1loi player has giving the manager his word for the comin season aswel as msl premier players and few lads for all premier also..

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    plus aint it a big jump div 3 to premier !!! nags like his saturdays niight out on the tiles like
    so much movement out there is that a good thing for the clubs i would think in aul the 2 plum clubs like kilreen and pearse will get the best of them.

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast