Thread: Derek Coughlan To Sign New Contract

Quote Originally Posted by razor
    Excellent points, find it very hard to disagree with any of that.
    Derek & Benno it is then. Maybe move Dan Murray in to the midfield.
    Or even up front, maybe he's the John Glynn replacement we have been waiting for ?

I would like to see Murry give it a go in mid field as well, storng little nut and at least when he makes runs from mid field he won't be caught ou of place. give him a couple of cracks at goal as well. Benno can pass the ball DC is a wall and it's what we need.
    It's only just begun...............
    If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time

actually, thats interesting, dan was played in midfield a couple of times and looked ok. he does like to push forward and i'd say he relish the idea of being the midfield general captain of the team.

................Devine
    Hoggy Coughlan Benno Murphy
    .......................\..............
    O'Brien George Murray Doyler
    .....|..........\...............|....
    .....|..........................|....
    ...........Fenn Flynn............

Cant wait for football manager to come out

I think competition at the back will do no harm but Derek might not be back before the end of the season according to same report.

jaysus lads,murray in midfield

u see how lazy he is in the back 4 and how many wayward clearances

keep him out of my midfield

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    keep him out of my midfield
    sorry brian

Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac
    sorry brian

no,no call me thecorner

hows ur ol'doll anyway getting boned down in limerick

if it gets me on talking terms with noel o'connor i dont mind

Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac
    if it gets me on talking terms with noel o'connor i dont mind

if not more

if not more
    feck, that'd be some video for the unofficial site, noel o'c in teenage threesome

edt: im not a teenager