Thread: Tickets for World Cup Qualifiers: Faroe Isl.

b_mcsweeney
    lads, i paid for the one i ordered last friday, but if ye're stuck with surplus i could probably disperse an extra few, bad form for organisers to be out of pocket.

if the game wasnt so soon i'd buy a couple and use them as prizes on the site.

funny how yer man at the start predicted this

If there are still some to be shifted give us a PM with details
    It's only just begun...............
    If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time

For those travelling by train, what train are ye getting up.
    First Division Champions

In the end the money was fully paid up and the people who were late with payments were in touch with me to explain why they were late.

Thanks to everyone who's posted on this thread for offering to help out. It's a plesure to organise getting tickets for most people but everytime there seems to be one or two people that have to go and make things complicated.

For future matches we will be reviewing the way we deal with ticket orders/payments in order to make things run easier. We will more than likely be trying to get orders and payments done a lot earlier than we have been in order to give lee-way to people not paying etc.

So I suggest that if you are planning to go to Ireland games in the future and get tickets from us then check your diaries and plan ahead!

Again I just wanna thank everyone for offering to give money/shift tickets etc, cheers lads

Eric,
    what time are we supposed to be meeting in Murrays to get the ticeidi?
    Glad everything worked out by the way!

Ticket Collection

Eric will be in Murrays from 6 to 6.45.

Please don't be late.

Apologies to those who normally collect their tickets in Cashmans in Cork a few days before the game. Could not happen this time.

What Eric didn't mention above is that he missed the Longford game last night because he had to collect the tickets today in Dublin. If people had of paid on time he could have collected them last Friday.

Cheers,
    FFO
    Email: fanzine@fourfiveone.net
    Web: www.fourfiveone.net
    Text: 086-40-50-451