Thread: destination Paris!!

destination Paris!!

where is every body leaving from and what time?

im flying from heathrow at 08:10 on friday (BMI) anybody else on that flight?

Im flyin Ryanair from Dublin at 19.25 on fri 8th. Anyone else on that flight??

irwinsalegend
    been discussed in other threads but what the hell the excitment is building,

EasyJet. Belfast - Luton - Paris. Friday 10am

think we might be on that one anto 123 - watch out for the drogs jerseys!!.

Quote Originally Posted by Daviddrog
    think we might be on that one anto 123 - watch out for the drogs jerseys!!.
    I hope yous aren't the same drogs that were over at the switzerland game...talk about screeching cats

Oh yeah, the very same - our voices were gone after the first night (monday night). Not making excuses like

If memory serves me i remember seeing one of your crowd at about 5 in the morn howling...I mean singing to a lamp post by himself...

Haha, well there were a few of us so you'd never know!!! I'll ask the other lads, sounds like a funny story, he was probably trying to impress the lamp post! - i hope ye helped him out!!

We had great craic in Paddy Reilly over the 3 days/ nights. I presume the whole Paddy Reillys crowd from basel and thepeoplesflag is also congregating under the Eifel Tower from 2 on match day??

Smile

anybody on the bmi flight ww5687 manchester- paris, 14.25 sat afternoon

flyin out thursday evening ryanair - paris.

have a warm-up thursday night - ready for the big one!!

Quote Originally Posted by anto_123
    where is every body leaving from and what time?

im flying from heathrow at 08:10 on friday (BMI) anybody else on that flight?
    anto_123, we're flying from Heathrow Fri. morning 0750hrs with BMI. Must be same flight as you, check your times!

11 of us heading out on thursday cork-heathrow-paris
    Cobh Ramblers On Tour

Leaving..

...Dublin 5pm Friday Aer Lingus...............

Quote Originally Posted by Daviddrog

We had great craic in Paddy Reilly over the 3 days/ nights. I presume the whole Paddy Reillys crowd from basel and thepeoplesflag is also congregating under the Eifel Tower from 2 on match day??
    We were drinking just beside the peoples flag guys.Great singsong that day.Think we were just above yous in the stand aswell(young lad with bodhran and crew),made some noise between us.Paddy Reillys graduates should head near the big flag of thepeoplesflag.com and kick off the singing once again

Heading from Belfast with easyjet on the Thursday and back on the Tuesday.
    <insert witty remark>

any one know if theres any flights and tickets still available.

Leaving

Leaving thursday night from Toronto Stop in Montreal arrive Paris on Friday at 11pm. Is that the furthest anyone is coming for the game I wonder.?

Quote Originally Posted by mjpcc
    Leaving thursday night from Toronto Stop in Montreal arrive Paris on Friday at 11pm. Is that the furthest anyone is coming for the game I wonder.?
    Good on ya, I'll buy you a beer for the effort

Leaving Luton 5.45 friday morning for Paris then to Troyes for the u21 game back monday night 6.00.
    One day back at work then flying to Dublin on wednesday for Faroes match.
    Back to work thursday afternoon for a rest and some peace and quite.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    flying with easyjet on saturday from luton at 9.40 back on sunday 17.10.... lucky enough miss jon'o is at a hen party and i should still be back before her
    'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan

Arriving 14.10pm with Ryanair from Sweden.....Gonna hit the pubs straight away when I get off the shuttle bus in the city in preparation for the big game!

It`s gonna be a fecken deadly weekend lads!