Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Foot.ie Paris meet up

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperSaints
    A good idea would be if one of us could come up with the design for a T-Shirt.

if anybody was up for it they could put
    "hey,i'm patrick j" on their t shirt

Quote Originally Posted by pronane
    peadar, i was actually on about you, i just didnt want to say it
    You've clearly never met me.
    Check out my picture here.

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man
    they could put
    "hey,i'm patrick j" on their t shirt
    How about we all get "Patrick J Appreciation Club"?

Quote Originally Posted by SuperSaints
    A good idea would be if one of us could come up with the design for a T-Shirt.
    All that would be fine but on match day I think it's best to wear the national shirt. The meet up is planned for the match day so I'll be wearing a football shirt. Maybe we could wear hats or something?

If it's Leprachaun hats count me in

you must have about as much as me to do at work peadar.
    I'm so busy I've had time to do this...
    Download your "Official"* Foot.ie headgear here.

*Official is a term used very loosely and doesn't actually imply any connection with foot.ie

If yer see three young trendy looking bloke's with a group of young seniorita's around them at the Eiffel tour the answer is NO, that's not Ireland's latest Boyband.
    The answer is yes, it is Sylvo, Lopez and Pat O'Banton, and me girlfriend and her sister's.

Me and Pat O'Banton will be wearing our Pearce and Connolly style Brimmer's which go with us on all away tour's, Lopez will be the Benito Mussilini lookalike with his IL O'Duce look.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sylvo

Me and Pat O'Banton will be wearing our Pearce and Connolly style Brimmer's which go with us on all away tour's, Lopez will be the Benito Mussilini lookalike with his IL O'Duce look.

CLASSIC ... .......someone has got to post some photos on here of the meet up.

someone has got to post some photos on here of the meet up.
    All photo's must be in this format

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Download your "Official"* Foot.ie headgear here.

Now with markings for where to put your piece of elastic.
    See here.
    Never say that I don't look after you.

250 Posts
    LEGAL NOTICE FROM PARISIAN AUTHORITIES:

the only legal way to mount "the tower" is via the steps or the lift.
    any other method that is utilised will be severley dealt with.

SIGNED
    PIERRE LE DONTDOIT
    PARISIAN GENDARMARIE

(excerpt taken from french website)
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 01/10/2004 at 7:02 AM.

whats the betting on who's the 1st to try a CondorMan off the side of the tower ??

You will be needed next week 12th to give the online blessing to all those heading off to Paris, so have yer best green vestment's and Addidas Samba rave runner's at the ready.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.

just thinking,re meeting under the eiffel tower,
    i think all the lads/girls off foot.ie should wear a sticker with their foot.ie name on it to make it easy to recognise each other.
    at last the foot.ie girls are recognised.
    Fame at last.

Quote Originally Posted by Duffer
    at last the foot.ie girls are recognised.
    There've been girls on foot.ie since the very start, girl!
    Anyway, see here if you're in a feminist mood...

Then sign-up here and here

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    There've been girls on foot.ie since the very start, girl!
    Anyway, see here if you're in a feminist mood...

Then sign-up here and here
    nah not a feminist just tired explaining i'm actually a ladette not a lad
    thanks for the link but I'll be dumping foot.ie after paris before I'm sacked for spending all me time on here.
    who's he callin a lesbo that's another smack in the gob I've to dish out under the eifel.

all feminists are lesbos!fact!
    Mrs PP, a committed feminist btw, says to tell you that it's a good thing she doesn't know you or she'd have your knackers off with a spoon for such a derogatory comment. Fact!

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Quote Originally Posted by Duffer
    thanks for the link but I'll be dumping foot.ie after paris before I'm sacked for spending all me time on here.
    Or at least until you need info for the next away trip.
    At the rate you're going we'll have half our fans nursing black eyes before they even get to St. Denis.
    Your name should be Keano not Duffer

I need to keep you boys in line show yiz yer place ye know if that means black eyes then so be it.
    I'll stick to the Duffer name it leads to the belief of a nice quiet lad apparently.

feminists, lesbianists, all the same, you'd want to watch ur wife pp, she could do an aul catherine nixon on ye.
    Worry ye not. I've been on Bobbitt-watch for years now, and I'm pleased to report that things are all still where they should be.

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast