Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Thread: Confirmed Numbers Travelling To Paris?

Quote Originally Posted by koneinc
    Me & 3 mates are travelling from Dublin on Friday
    Add Me & my mate to the aul list.

Were travellin on fri too. Dub - Paris Ryanair 19.25?? U on that one??

Me and the wife make ity another two... leaving London Friday on the 7.20pm Eurostar

3,489 Posts
    Myself and HarpoJoyce are heading over on Friday morning.

Entire UCD and (I think) Monaghan United teams are heading over as well! That's why our match has been brought forward to this Thursday!

Me plus seven, leaving Dun Laoghaire at 11.10 on Friday on the HSS to Holyhead, then driving to Folkestone, then the Chunnel - 9ish - to Calais, to arrive in Paris for about 1.30 am!

Me and 5 others leaving Bristol 6am friday morning via dover hitting paris mid afternoon .

I'll add you all to the list when I get a chance at lunch.
    Then I'll be sending it to the French authorities
    Suckers!!!

Me and 2 mates flying over Saturday morning. They sell big stupid green/shamrocky hats in Duty Free for €8

Have been too busy to regularly get on foot.ie for the last week. Can add me + 2 to the list although I'm not getting into gay Paris until 5pm Saturday.

Just signed up to the site recently, been a lurker for a while and never bothered posting anything, but there is 16 of us heading out Friday morning, so thats another bunch to add to the list! maybe see ye all at the Tower saturday afternoon

4 of us, three from Dublin, one from London

can only imagine what would of happening if we had of qualifying for the world cup in france in 98. those bloody belgians

Their will be 17 plus myself traveling over on Friday morning via London. Can't wait.... Is it just me or have the last few days taken an eternity to pass!!! Roll on Saturday...

Quote Originally Posted by Feck off
    Is it just me or have the last few days taken an eternity to pass!!! Roll on Saturday...
    I hear ya brother!
    This week is dragging its sorry ass like a tired old dog!

irwinsalegend
    i haven't been this excited in a long time. roll on tomorrow afternoon at 3.30 when work stops until at least Tuesday.

dead right the last few days have dragged,although my missus wouldnt agree

I've updated the list.
    Jaysus there's some amount of names on there.
    80 posters contributing numbers in excess of 580.
    If the Internet is good for nothing other than foot.ie and Google it's still worth having.
    We had over 500 Cork City FC fans at Nantes and there's no doubt in my mind that if it wasn't for the Internet and this forum that many of them wouldn't have gone.
    I'm sure the same goes for this trip.
    Regardless of the result we'll have a great trip.

Make that 588. Myself and a scattering from, Laois, Leitrim, Kilkenny and London, six of us from Laois.

Quote Originally Posted by Feck off
    Their will be 17 plus myself traveling over on Friday morning via London. Can't wait.... Is it just me or have the last few days taken an eternity to pass!!! Roll on Saturday...
    what mode of transport you taking from London? 8 of us on the 8.10 yoyostar
    now ye have it is right.....

Looks like the last invasion of France in the 40s will be outshone!
    j'accuse!

plus two more

Two more from sligo going too.... see u there

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast