Four of us are staying in the Suitehotel in Porte de Montreuil. Anyone else staying there.
Can't get the site up?Originally Posted by davros
b) Chatelet/Les Halles is the area of Paris where you can get all that.
Four of us are staying in the Suitehotel in Porte de Montreuil. Anyone else staying there.
Originally Posted by ptegan
PTegan, hats off to you, you deserve a medal for all your trojan work and I must say this is a great help!!
Have to admit the Pigalle/Clichy area sounds good to me!!!
Thanks again mate, ur a legend
Yeah fair play to ye ptegan...Originally Posted by Do d duffer
Your right there Duffer, Clichy area looks good.
I'll be in Corcorans on the Friday night anyway, open till 5!
Originally Posted by Gary Waddock
Oh and 12 of us will be joining u there, 5am sounds just the job 2 me then back to d hotel wherever that is for a few hrs shuteye then over to d eiffel tower with a bag of cans for one hell of a session and a sing song!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Cheers lads...the girlfriend said that don't bother buying me pints but if someone would bring her over some digestive bsiscuits or sausages she'll forgive me for spending so much time doing stuff for a load of soccer heads (she a Welsh rugby woman)![]()
Be careful with the auld ispini's lads, they look like plastic explosives in the x-ray machineOriginally Posted by ptegan
That's the very same plan we have....right down to the bag of cans!Originally Posted by Do d duffer
Cans seems to be the way forward!!!!!!! Im sure we wont be on our own either!!Originally Posted by Gary Waddock
Roll on Paris boys its gonna be an experience!! These poor parisians wont know what hit them! Strolling through Paris on Sat 9th Oct 2004 and all of a sudden they bump into thousands of Irish Fans beside the Eiffel Tower locked and signing songs, talk about a culture shock!!!!!!!!!!
Well up for the sesh under the shadows of the great steel tower![]()
We'll all be scutterd by kick off time.
Never eat yellow snow!!
Lads, I'm not even going (unemployed) and I haven't felt this excited in...well, ever.
I just feel like getting a rubber dinky, making my way to Liverpool, walking to London and swimming to Paris. Get to paris, a tray of the cheapest beer and off to the Eiffel Tower.
Right, I better start making my way.
Don't you worry, while you lot are turning Paris into Ireland I'll be doing the opposite over here. You won't recognise the place when you get back.Originally Posted by pronane